Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
16 Tybrisa Street
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo in Tybee Island

# 2 of 21 hotels in Tybee Island
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, GA
December 29, 2015
3.0
The location is perfect in that it is right in the shopping district and pier.
Rundown. Water damage in the ceiling in several areas and black mold is growing. Sheets were clean, but were very old. Shower had mildew. Staff was very laid back.
Group Traveler
Anna from Social Circle, GA
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and beach themed rooms- cute.
Cable and phone didn't work. Cable fixed promptly. Gritty floor and what looked like blood drops on bed spread. Furniture had missing parts. Lots of rust and mold outside- old looking
Jimmy from Danville, VA
November 8, 2015
3.0
We have stayed here 5 times in past. The management have totally ignored the upkeep. No managers on site after 8pm. Was warned if we called after 8pm there is a charge for them to return. NO ICE MACHINE.
Couple
Lisa from Nicholson, GA
October 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location close to everything
During heavy rain the room leaked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is excellent. Right by the pier and the small shops. Great shower. The people at the front desk in the morning are very cheerful and kind.
Room was well maintained, but the exterior shows a lot of neglect and jury rigged repairs. The lobby in the pictures does not exist, and is probably from an entirely different hotel. It takes some effort to get more than the two small towels provided.

As mentioned, the rooms are okay for the star level. The exterior and any common areas are very run down. It works as a beach hotel, as it is just a place to sleep, but if you were planning on spending time with a group at the hotel, it would be a poor choice.

Couple
Rhetta from Mcdonough, GA
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Nasty. Lights hanging by the wire over vanity. Sheets appeared to be 10 years old, mattresses were worn out. Night stand were about 6 inch plant stand. Comforter all stained. Entire complex is old run down and nasty. Elevator was afraid to touch anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is excellent!
There was only 1 space to park and we came from different states. With advanced notice we could have made different arrangements.

The hotel is old and not extremely clean. I love how close it is to the pier and my favorite Restaurant. With a little effort, this hotel could be a lot better. The pool was clean and pretty.

Group Traveler
C. Lynn from Savannah, GA
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Being that I am disabled and have limited walking , this place is close enough to everything !!!!
Only hotel I can think of with no coffee pot in room , but they do have coffee in the office . No big deal , next time we will just bring our own coffeepot .

Wonderful place, can't wait to visit again !!!!

Couple
Phil from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
location is great. parked the car and didn't get back in it until left.front desk very responsive and pleasantnot a five star hotel, but great value and location for what you pay for.
a little noisy in the pool area, but you are in the heart of the entertainment district on a summer weekend.one of the mattresses could be retired
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandi from Owenton, KY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was nice and ready to help with anything! Very friendly!!! VERY sort walk to the beach!! All of Tybee Island is old but our hotel was brightly painted and had an ocean theme as well as clean. We got fresh towels daily. We will be back! Rm#117
No breakfast
Reviews of Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.