Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo in Tybee Island

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16 Tybrisa Street
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo in Tybee Island

# 2 of 19 hotels in Tybee Island
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Shermans Dale, PA
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It is in a perfect location! Close to everything!
The elevator was a little scary and it broke down the day we were leaving. Was a pain to carry all our stuff down from the third floor! Wish there were coffee pots in the rooms!

This motel is in a perfect location for everything! The pier and beach is a half a block away, wet willys is under the hotel, restaurants and shops are all within walking distance! I really liked not having to take my car anywhere!

Group Traveler
Lauren from Peachtree City, GA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's location was pretty cool. It was right next to Wet Willy's and not even a 2 minute walk away from the beach.
The bathroom could've used a little bit more cleaning, but it wasn't too bad. I'm a stickler for clean bathrooms.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Macon, GA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean.The bathroom was much larger than I expected. Staff was average (not rude, but they could have been friendlier).

Clean and comfortable. Easy check in. Larger rooms than I expected. Convenient location. Excellent value. Pet friendly!!!

Group Traveler
Ramona from Draper, VA
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
A fraternity who made horrendous noise until 5 am was there. In fairness to the hotel, an email came a week prior telling us about the fraternity & saying we could get another room, but since they didn't offer to find rooms for us, we kept the rooms.

Fair

Group Traveler
David from Rex, GA
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Bird poo not being washed from stairs and handrails. Reporting it did no good. Not well maintained. Did not like Tile floors.

Not well maintained. Bathroom painted by amiture with one coat. Dirt on bathroom walls and Baseboard. Stairwell dirty and with bird poo piling up. Loved having 4 great pillows per bed. Bed very comfortable. A/C work great. Great location walking distance to everything. Had small fridg and microwave but No table or chairs in room.

Group Traveler
Tina from Smyrna, TN
June 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location!!! No need to get in your car for anything ... everything is walking distance. Also the large areas outside to sit.
Not a thing!

I've been visiting the beach a few times a year since I was a child and this was by far one of the best hotels I've been to. It was clean, right in the middle of everything, the beds were awesome, the staff was friendly and the manager (Justin) was on site, visible and working right along side his staff. Overall a GREAT beach hotel! I will definitely be back.

Group Traveler
Autumn from Pinebluff, NC
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome location

The location is excellent! The staff was nice and friendly. When we got into the room there was a used wash cloth left in the shower and a dirty straw left on the night stand. When we checked in we were told there would be a 100$ charge to our room for any noise violations. But I cannot say enough about the perfect location! Definitely would stay here again!

Reviews of Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg