Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo in Tybee Island

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16 Tybrisa Street
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo in Tybee Island

# 2 of 19 hotels in Tybee Island
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Peachtree City, GA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's location was pretty cool. It was right next to Wet Willy's and not even a 2 minute walk away from the beach.
The bathroom could've used a little bit more cleaning, but it wasn't too bad. I'm a stickler for clean bathrooms.
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Richmond, IN
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was centrally located. There were plenty of stores and eateries within walking distance.
They were remodeling so there was some noise from the construction.

I was very pleased with my room. I could look out my window and see the ocean. The balcony outside my room was great, I could see everything going on. Justin, the concierge, was very friendly and helpful. I was traveling alone and he looked out for me and made sure I had everything I needed. The room was decorated very nicely and was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and I had a really good time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, GA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people there were nice plus close to the beach can walk right to. it an the stores around had places to eat close by so I didn't have to do a lot of driving around due to we could walk everywhere
Just have to over look noise at night due to clubs all around an people coming an going but it was still a good place

Just love it had fun

Couple
James from Woodstock, GA
February 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was great, being on the main business center in Tybee and close to beach/pier. Friendly staff and free parking where pluses. Room was large and clean.
Great hotel to "hang your hat", but not to spend time at during the day with limited natural lighting and no view. High noise levels (voices and slamming doors) from surrounding rooms and outside in the common areas.

Property is very conveniently located in the heart of the commercial and tourist area of Tybee. The free parking and friendly staff where great attributes. Rooms where large and clean. I would rate the property as a two star, rather than the listed 3 star due to the dated appearance and lack of natural light in rooms, along with excessive noise at night. Irons, coffeemakers and hairdryers where available at front desk, not in rooms, due to high theft rates. Overall, we had a pleasant experience!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, MI
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room had a warm and cozy feel. Close to the beech.
No not really

Rooms were nice clean and cozy. Close to the beech. Overall nice place for the price.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Franklin, GA
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price for off season.
Hotel room doors are needing replacing.

was working in Savannah this hotel during off season in November is a great value I got two nights for around XXX

Group Traveler
Victoria from Macon, GA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean.The bathroom was much larger than I expected. Staff was average (not rude, but they could have been friendlier).

Clean and comfortable. Easy check in. Larger rooms than I expected. Convenient location. Excellent value. Pet friendly!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Carrollton, GA
October 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location was fantastic close to the beach, shops, and food.
the room was small and the property could use a makeover. the photos are misleading and do not give an acurate portrayal of thi property

this is the perfect place for someone who does not need alot of room or expects a lot of extras. location was great but really needs a makeover.

Couple
Dr. Sandy L from Townsend, GA
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. Everything is in walking distance.
The parking spaces are tiny!!!

The Sea and Breeze is a good buy for the money. It is in the center of things and you can walk everywhere. Just park and play!

Reviews of Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
(11 - 20 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea And Breeze Hotel And Condo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg