The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch

The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch

The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7700 East Mccormick Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch in Scottsdale

# 19 of 61 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 1072 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome pool for kids.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Tujunga, CA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The entire staff was excellent, friendly and outgoing
We come to AZ to see our son at ASU. Its a bit far
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Tempe, AZ
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and service at the pool was excelant.
They charged my credit card for water that was in the room. 20dollars for water but when i called they did adjust my bill.
Couple
Aaron from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Resort is amazing and prices are very fair. This resort is a hidden gem and I would much rather stay here than talking stick because you can relax and enjoy yourself and it is a more mature surrounding.
Couple
John from Milwaukee, WI
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the pool!!! Warm enough to swim in the pool.
Couple
David from Floyds Knobs, IN
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very friendly service from all people we met.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and all staff was friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Norwalk, CT
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptionally nice. The pool area with the bar was very, very nice! The Spa, and the fitness center was exceptionally nice!
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
March 31, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nice location, nice pool
Few amenities to justify the $25 per night "Resort Fee". A few old rusted bicycles that barely worked. The areas around the smaller pool wasnt cleaned, and was a mess of beer cans and food wrappers. The hall area outside out room smelled like mildew.
Reviews of The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Scottsdale Resort At Mccormick Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.