Scottsdale Links Resort

Scottsdale Links Resort in Scottsdale

Scottsdale Links Resort

Scottsdale Links Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
16858 North Perimeter Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottsdale Links Resort in Scottsdale

# 1 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottsdale Links Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottsdale Links Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and courteous, this was our third stay and we will definitely stay again.

A great location with a great pool and splash pad for the grandkids to burn off their excess energy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the accommodations. I was upgraded instantly to a two bedroom on the third floor. My boyfriend loved the fitness room and we both loved both of the pools. There are so many amenities that this place has to offer. I will recommend it to everyone.

Basically this resort is an apartment complex that was turned into a resort, which has a premium location in Scottsdale, AZ and offers several amenities. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend to everyone I know.

Couple
Karen from Orange, CA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room overlooked the hot tub and was close to the pool. There is a cafe that is not very expensive.
We had a reservation at the Scottsdale Links Resort but they were overbooked and sent us to their sister resort which was nice but we really wanted to stay close to our friends house at the Links. A little disappointed but the staff was very sympathetic.

The Scottsdale Villa is very nice and very quiet. It seems that they truly enforce the quiet times and keep kids out of the spas that are designated for adults.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was excellent. The rooms were great, we got upgraded to a two bedroom suite and it had everything we could have wanted. The pool was perfect and the splash pad was great for the little ones. Everything was clean and the staff was excellent.
I only wish we could have stayed longer!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
September 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet and away from the traffic of Phoenix/Scottsdale.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
great price for the quality!
no

Excellent location, price, amenities!!

Couple
Vanessa from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
What was not to like? It wasn't a hotel, it was a furnished condo! Simply wonderful, with washer and dryer!

They even included washing powder for the clothes. After being on the road for almost 3 weeks, this was a perfect place for us to stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Los Angeles, CA
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacious rooms were great. I liked the different swimming pools.
Our room was not cleaned on a daily basis.

Very good. A relaxing stay for the whole family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, WI
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Value for the price.
no

This was a great place to stay especially for the price. I would definitely stay there again. It is close to restaurants and the main highway.

Reviews of Scottsdale Links Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg