Scottsdale Links Resort

Scottsdale Links Resort in Scottsdale

Scottsdale Links Resort

Scottsdale Links Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
16858 North Perimeter Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottsdale Links Resort in Scottsdale

# 1 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottsdale Links Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottsdale Links Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rogina from Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Judith from Sedona, AZ
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to where we had appointments.
The curtains were so dusty. I was shocked as I have stayed there several times before and things were spotless.

Very freeway close, close to many doctors in Scottsdale which is why we were there. But for a vacation location or shopping, spa or golf holiday, you can't beat this location. Very inexpensive to stay compared to most hotels and you have the whole condo.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
August 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was within 10 minutes of the Scottsdale Quarter
We were immediately given a timeshare sales pitch by a "concierge" that was unwanted.
Group Traveler
Philip from Modesto, CA
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Top Notch resort and staff, with all the amenities! And so close to everything needed. Golf, Food, Nightlife all just a few minutes away. Resort living at it's best!
The only thing that was a dislike was that wee had to leave! No complaints about anything!

We were directly across from the Adult Only pool (bonus) and the TPC Scottsdale golf course. Beautiful views and just wonderful set up. We arrived early morning and they accommodated an early check in, with no additional fees or fuss. They treated us like 5 Star guests, very friendly and kind. The rooms were spacious and upgraded. No issues with anything provided all very upscale. Resort Living. I don't think there is a better deal anywhere in Scottsdale! ...read more

Couple
Leslie from Suwanee, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room and service was excellent
No, all was very nice

Great stay

Business Traveler
Clifford from Roosevelt, UT
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Fitness Center
Very loud A/C which was so loud it would wake me up every 20 minutes when it turned on. Terrible situation that they did not correct.
Couple
Anthony from Prescott Valley, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is nice. Our room was 921sq ft with a living room, dining room, full kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, and even a laundry room. We were on the second floor and had a little balcony patio that was accessible from the bedroom and the living room.
This particular property is a timeshare property. When you first check in, you are sent to the concierge desk to schedule an appointment to hear the speech about buying in.

If you are traveling for an extended time or with children it is a great place. The full kitchen is nice. There are lots of things for kids to do: swim, crafts, outdoor chess set, and playground. For the adults there is a weight room that offers massages, a tranquility pool, and jacuzzis.

Solo Traveler
Leyda from Lackawanna, NY
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The accommodations! The room had walking closets, full kitchen, living room, and dining room! They were constantly having some type of activity for the whole family. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in Arizona!
No I found the hotel perfect.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Toronto, Canada
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
That the room was a suite as described - with a full kitchen and washer/dryer.
The air conditioner was very loud - needs to be upgraded.
Couple
James from Phx, AZ
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the price
nope

great staff, allot of energy, and informative

Reviews of Scottsdale Links Resort
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg