Scottsdale Links Resort

Scottsdale Links Resort in Scottsdale

Scottsdale Links Resort

Scottsdale Links Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16858 North Perimeter Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottsdale Links Resort in Scottsdale

# 17 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottsdale Links Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottsdale Links Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marc from Ballwin, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
In scottsdale
Charged me $20 a day for pool,wifi,ect...ripoff!
Solo Traveler
Sophia from Ghalboun, Lebanon
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Bloomington, IL
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing - completely mislead.
Everything. Room was not as pictured on the internet. Room was outdated, carpet was worn, furnishings were old, and it smelled musty. Asked about moving and they said the only other available unit was unrefurbished. We never stayed there.
Clay from Salem, OR
September 28, 2014
7.0
Room and the pool were very nice.
They bugged us too much about taking a timeshare tour. Rooms need new carpet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious condo accommodations with full kitchen
"Resort" is a stretch, as there is no restaurant or bar or pool service on-site.
Business Traveler
Roberta from Albuquerque, NM
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location
They gave away our reservation and took over two hours to find us a room. They moved us the next day with no notice in the middle of our conference when our 13 year old son was in the room (we had our cellphones off as required by the moderator).

They told our son we were checked out and only had a one day reservation. After our son texted my husband he went to the hotel and it took almost 3 hours for the front desk to find us a new room. They threw away the food from the first room refrigerator that was for a medical epilepsy diet and then accused us of not having food in the refrigerator in front of the guests in the lobby. We had to shop for over 2 hours to replace what we could but could not replace the prescription food. The next morning the housekeeping staff showed up with about half of the missing food but we never received an apology. The front desk accused our 13 year old son of being older a "young man" and that they knew he was not 13. Again, this happened in the lobby in front of other guests. We could not go swimming the first night due to the necessity of shopping for new food. The first room had resurfacing material floating in the tub when we showered. The shelf in the refrigerator was broken. We left early on Saturday evening at 5pm due to the distress of our son who has OCD. This was one of the worst hotel stays either my husband or I have ever had. ...read more

Couple
Rogina from Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Judith from Sedona, AZ
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to where we had appointments.
The curtains were so dusty. I was shocked as I have stayed there several times before and things were spotless.

Very freeway close, close to many doctors in Scottsdale which is why we were there. But for a vacation location or shopping, spa or golf holiday, you can't beat this location. Very inexpensive to stay compared to most hotels and you have the whole condo.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
August 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was within 10 minutes of the Scottsdale Quarter
We were immediately given a timeshare sales pitch by a "concierge" that was unwanted.
Group Traveler
Philip from Modesto, CA
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Top Notch resort and staff, with all the amenities! And so close to everything needed. Golf, Food, Nightlife all just a few minutes away. Resort living at it's best!
The only thing that was a dislike was that wee had to leave! No complaints about anything!

We were directly across from the Adult Only pool (bonus) and the TPC Scottsdale golf course. Beautiful views and just wonderful set up. We arrived early morning and they accommodated an early check in, with no additional fees or fuss. They treated us like 5 Star guests, very friendly and kind. The rooms were spacious and upgraded. No issues with anything provided all very upscale. Resort Living. I don't think there is a better deal anywhere in Scottsdale! ...read more

Reviews of Scottsdale Links Resort
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg