Scottish Inns Mcminnville

Scottish Inns Mcminnville in Mc Minnville

Scottish Inns Mcminnville

Scottish Inns Mcminnville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1105 Sparta Road
Mcminnville, TN 37110

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inns Mcminnville in Mc Minnville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Mc Minnville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inns Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inns Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and helpful
Location seemed a little sketchy. There are definitely much nice parts of town. Needs updating, many things broken in the room we stayed in. (Missing drawers, mold in shower, broken clock)

There was nothing wrong with our experience at this hotel. If I were to go back to McMinnville I would spend the few extra dollars and stay at one of the chain hotels on one of the main roads in the town. Hotel did nothing wrong, I would just prefer the comfort of being on the main drag rather than the location of the Scottish Inn

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chicago, IL
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Boerne, TX
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A Lot of parking for my truck and trailer!
No

Good service at the desk

Danielle from Wonder Lake, IL
August 23, 2013
10.0
the staff were exceptionally helpful! and the price was great! i hope i get a chance to pass thru again!
the build is old but still charming

A+

Senior Travelers
Susan from Gulfport, MS
September 11, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was clean and quiet. It served our needs.
Crack in wall to bathroom.

This is the second time staying at this hotel. Our first experience wasn't a good one. This experience was better. The only problem we had was they had to move us because the air conditioner was not working well. We had a small dog with us and there was a large grassy area right outside the room. We will stay there again. The rate for this hotel was almost 50% less than others in the area. ...read more

Couple
Sabrina from Limestone, TN
October 6, 2010
Couple
4.0
close to the event
staff disorganized, physical building had lots of problems, not dirty but did not feel clean

okay. They need to plan better for major events.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Smithville, AR
October 5, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value for the money.
The toilet was loose and rocked back and forth.

Quiet clean motel close to the convention center. Good value for your money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Gulfport, MS
September 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The Bed
The Bathroom. When you turned on the fan the bathroom smelled like a sewer.

Will not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Jenny from Edmonton,KY
February 14, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size, fridge, comfortable bed, huge value for the money!
A little complicated to find but well worth it.

Clean, large room, I really liked the layout of the room, nicely furnished. Probably the very best values for the money I have ever had and I stay at a lot of Motels. I give this motel a big thumbs up.

Reviews of Scottish Inns Mcminnville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg