Scottish Inns McMinnville

Scottish Inns McMinnville

Scottish Inns McMinnville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1105 Sparta Road
Mcminnville, TN 37110

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inns McMinnville in Mc Minnville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mc Minnville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inns McMinnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns McMinnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inns McMinnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, GA
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
the comfort of the bed, the television, and the friendliness of the staff.
There was nothing to stop-up the tub to take a bath, but there were enough wash clothes to fill in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee is a very sweet man.
Couple
Ginger from Hartford City, IN
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was hesitant when I first pulled up the hotel. But I was PLEASANTLY surprised when I went into the room. The room was very clean, no smell. I would definitely stay here again.
The breakfast, not much to it. But this isn't what I was looking for anyway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a great night's sleep...and I have slept in many hotels.!
Group Traveler
Aruna from Dunwoody, GA
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean room
Water leak in the toilet. Clean water leak from the tank.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
June 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
THE VENDINGAREA WAS NOT WELL STOCKED . HAD STRANGE PEOPLE KNOCKING ON OUR DOOR, WAS AFRAID TO LEAVETHE ROOM. BATHROOMDOOR KNOB WAS FALLING OFF. SMOKE ALARM WAS HELD UP BY A RUBBERBAND. HAD A CONNECTING DOOR THAT WASNT LOCKED.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Hill, NC
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I needed to be. That was the ONLY thing to like.
The room had bedbugs. When I approached the manager, nicely and discreetly about the bedbugs and requested another room, the manager became irate, called me a liar, and basically just lost it. Worst hotel experience I have ever had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and helpful
Location seemed a little sketchy. There are definitely much nice parts of town. Needs updating, many things broken in the room we stayed in. (Missing drawers, mold in shower, broken clock)

There was nothing wrong with our experience at this hotel. If I were to go back to McMinnville I would spend the few extra dollars and stay at one of the chain hotels on one of the main roads in the town. Hotel did nothing wrong, I would just prefer the comfort of being on the main drag rather than the location of the Scottish Inn

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chicago, IL
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Boerne, TX
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A Lot of parking for my truck and trailer!
No

Good service at the desk

Reviews of Scottish Inns McMinnville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns McMinnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.