Scottish Inns Harrisburg

Scottish Inns Harrisburg

Scottish Inns Harrisburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
300 Commerce Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inns Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inns Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inns Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MD
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Shower had hot water and the bathroom was clean
The vanity area could use and upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creekside, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The refrigerator didn't work and the toilet kept running.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Red Wing, MN
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Best cheap room I stayed at on my east coast adventure.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pgh, PA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
For how much the hotel is, it is a great deal. Would recommand for an overnight stay not to costley.
Couple
Anthony from Reisterstown, MD
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The front desk clerk was kind but the hotel was nasty.
The hotel was not clean.

The bed in room was broken and I was given another room (the top suite) and it was nasty. Carpets were filthy, room smelled and the bed and bed bugs. I received an immediate refund at which time I moved across the highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The toilet in our room was overflowing so I went to the front desk and the guy was new and didn't speak proper english or understood what i was telling him. There was another guy and he said housekeeper was unavailable so I ask to move to another room.

The beds are small, the pool was closed for entire time we was there, there were spiders and mosquitos everywhere, the hotel website state that there's dining within walking distance it's false, only a gas station, they also state there a jacuzzi available for the guest it's false, you have to pay for a room with a jacuzzi, they also said they serve donuts in the morning but there was none and too many big trucks parked to the parking spaces, the arcade room didn't work and the fitness room also didn't work ...read more

Solo Traveler
Steve from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishkill, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amenia, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to Hershey and priced well for the accommodations privided.
The hotel booklet claimed to have a customer Jacuzzi. Turns out the Jacuzzi was licated in a room if you wanted to upgrade. Slightly misleading.
Reviews of Scottish Inns Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.