Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South

Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South

Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
300 Commerce Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South in Camp Hill

# 1 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Harrisburg, PA
July 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohave Valley, AZ
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Had a microwave and fridge !!! thank you Morning Coffee and Donuts in vending area. Nice Swimming Pool. Pool was Clean, but not area.
No coffee maker in room,, Attention to Cleanliness around Swimming Pool Lacking. Needed hosed down and cleaned up. Old, moldy/green wash cloth on sidewalk outside office door. Wash cloth was picked up on 2nd day.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
very reasonable price and room very nice for the price
It appeared that most of the rooms were rented to long term stays such as people living there
Solo Traveler
James from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean and very reasonable. I will likely stay again when back this way. They had a nice TV setup and a table where I could easily plug in my laptop. Great value for the money.
Couple
Robert from Unity, ME
April 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had plenty of room for the two of us.
The TV needs to have some instructions on how to maneuver channels and get to what's available to watch.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Swapnil from Flint, MI
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap price but almost same as motel6 right across.
I selected non smoking room, the board on room was non smoking but guess what the room smelled like somebody smoked a hole pack right before I get in the room. My clothes smells like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
TV. Bed size microwave. Ref. ac was the best. I was at a car show and it was very hot
No shampoo. No enough soap
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Nescopeck, PA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice people at check in. Hotel room was small but clean.
Just rooms were small
Reviews of Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Harrisburg-Hershey South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.