Scottish Inns Harrisburg

Scottish Inns Harrisburg in Camp Hill

Scottish Inns Harrisburg

Scottish Inns Harrisburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
300 Commerce Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inns Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 1 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inns Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inns Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Roswell, GA
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was cleaner and better than I thought it would be. Memorial day weekend sure attracted some characters there however. I would stay there again though if the situation arose.
The other guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor, NJ
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was very nice and polite, parking is good.
Room was so so... toilet was loose...very loose,, towels were minimal... WiFi did not work for my Apple
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
May 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was a cheap hotel room
The hotel was not clean at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
November 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
price
very very dirty.

Restroom was so dirty, my kid refused to use it and I needed to go to shopping mall or nearby McDonald for that. Some bad smell was coming from comforter and pillows. Please spend little bit more $$ and get some good basic service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
October 16, 2012
Couple
1.0
Liked the location as it was across the street from numerous dining. In addition, it was very close to the turnpike exit.
The hotel room was very dirty; food on the walls and on the desk top, barely any water pressure from the shower, live roach in the refrigerator, under sink area was disgusting, missing light bulbs.

The hotel room was very dirty; food on the walls and on the desk top, barely any water pressure from the shower, live roach in the refrigerator, under sink area was disgusting, missing light bulbs. I could not get my second night money back but they moved our room closer to the office where the rooms were better. Overall I would never stay there again and would never recommend it to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Ichele from Strasburg, PA
October 11, 2012
Couple
5.0
Price and location to our destination
Not very clean. Slide bolt on door totally broken off door jam. Needs revamped.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Port Jervis, NY
September 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good parking, and a clean spacious room. I hope to stay in the same hotel next year.
Business Traveler
Diego from Brooklyn, NY
August 28, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Best price in area that I found online in a last-min search.
Room was a smoking room although I didn't choose it, numerous lights didn't work, and sink was filthy.

Certainly this motel satisfies the cut-rate traveler out there, but I feel the cleanliness was below par even for a cheap motel. The final straw was the mirrors on the ceiling and wall.

Solo Traveler
Asjah from Dorchester, MA
August 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
the colors of the room
not very luxurious (needs more amenities).
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pantboror, AL
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bathroom tub drain didn't work. Front door did not shut properly. Very poorly maintained.

Steer clear of it. owners are not maintaining the facility. Tub backs up when taking a shower. Front door in very poor condition, zero security.

Reviews of Scottish Inns Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg