Scottish Inns Athens

Scottish Inns Athens

Scottish Inns Athens Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2620 Decatur Pike
Athens, TN 37303

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inns Athens in Athens

# 4 of 8 hotels in Athens
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inns Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inns Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
June 3, 2016
10.0
I have stayed here many times. It is by far the cleanest. The staff is very friendly.
The breakfast that is offered is very limited. No hot items. Its more like a snack bar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanderbilt, MI
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
An older motel but comfortable. Nice big room. Was quiet and convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Heights, IL
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Coffee
Pool not open in may . Did not get the room I was shown on the website . Was given the room that looked like the special for less than I paid
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It had a good heater. Location of the motel was good of the expressway.
Stuck in the 1970's. Mattresses of poor quality. The sink was for a midget. Front door sealed poorly. Old fashion tv.
Solo Traveler
Michell from Grandview, IN
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cecilia from Bloomington, IN
October 20, 2015
6.0
They respected our privacy
They had to come open the door for two straight nights because we couldn't get in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great for our half way point on our trip. The hotel was exactly what I thought it would be; a place to recharge for the trip the next day.
Couple
Janice from Hookstown, PA
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly
There wasn't a hair dryer or a coffee maker
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean. Quiet. Wi-fi worked remarkably well, impressive lineup of channels on TV.
Continental Breakfast was pathetic. Property EXTREMELY dated and in dire need of an upgrade. (CRT tv, many screw holes in walls, worn bathroom floor and fixtures.)Looks like the motel was built in 1970s and has not been upgraded since.
Solo Traveler
Norm from Pelham, AL
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenience, price
Reviews of Scottish Inns Athens
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inns Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.