Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty

Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty

Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2501 Highway 90 East
Liberty, TX 77575

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty in Liberty

# 2 of 3 hotels in Liberty
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springtown, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lady was super nice
Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Cheneyville, LA
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's relatively quiet with the exception of an occasional train. I love Ms. Sally. She is very kind and accepting. The rooms have clouds painted on the ceiling which for me made it very relaxing.
In my opinion, there is nothing to dislike.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
January 13, 2014
10.0
The king size bed was like brand new and the sheets were really clean.
Parking is very limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Small town hotel modern amenities.
It was good for a samll town hotel.

Great I'd stay again.

Business Traveler
David from Arlington, TX
May 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room.
Parking is very limited but not a factor unless you have a trailer.

Much better than expected for a 1 star (should be 2 star) motel. Very nice lady at the front desk!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, LA
April 23, 2013
Couple
2.0

The TV keep going out and the breakfast was horrible. The room needs to be updated. Old smell and there is not a lot of hotels in the area to choose from. I will drive to Beaumont(43 miles) or to Houston(45 miles) for a better hotel. I will not go back to the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carmel from Georgetown, TX
November 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
Was nice,clean & roomy with two king sized beds .For Handicap bath NO GRAB BARS
I am a 85year old senior and rented a handicap room which did not have grab bars in bath.

The motel was very nice and clean but a railroad track is directly behind it and we had several trains go by at night. The handicap bath did not have grab bars for toilet or shower.

Senior Travelers
Jen from Las Cruces, NM
July 30, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
The town is tiny and the selections of hotels is limited. This was the best in town; I stayed there 9 yrs ago and it is the same.
The parking was tight near our room.

The manager was very helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Reviews of Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.