Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel

Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel in Fayetteville

Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel

Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
5651 Lincoln Way East
Fayetteville, PA 17222

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel in Fayetteville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Pittsfield, MA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Township, PA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was cheap.
Room was small but sufficient.

I was pleased with this hotel. Did not expect too much for the price. Location was perfect for my trip. Room was clean which was most important. Not too concerned about much else. Check in was easy. Staff was pleasant. Would stay there again if I was in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Florence, PA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was a bed, bathroom, and TV.
The room looked like it was in the middle of a remodel. There was an unpleasant smell in the room. Would only stay there again if there were no other options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is not a fancy motel, but the price is great and it had everything I needed to enjoy my stay. It is 1 star and if you expect a 5 star then pay big bucks and stay somewhere else :) I would stay here again.
Couple
Steven from Fredericksburg, VA
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Kay the person in charge at the time was very professional and helpful.older hotel but very nice for the money.

Kay the person in charge at the time was very professional and helpful.older hotel but very nice for the money.

Couple
Steven from Fort Dodge, IA
July 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
Had a refrigerator and microwave
Did not meet expectations. We could not cancel our second night reservation and this was especially traumatic due to a medical emergency. Also the tv only had one station and was basically inoperable.

There needs to be a way to allow people to cancel a reservation due to a medical emergency.

Solo Traveler
William from Cary, NC
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The beds were awful and it smelled bad. The toilet was dirty at checking. Will Never stay there again. Do not recommend at all!!!
Solo Traveler
Mary from Benbrook, TX
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
it's getting to the point where it needs an update (even for a one-star property)

fine for one night's sleep while traveling

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Islamorada, FL
June 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing much. Was the only option in town.
The floor just inside the door was rotted. I worried about falling through the floor every time I walked into the room.

It is an old motel. The room was only slightly larger than the queen bed that was in it. They forgot to make up the room the second day I was there. Had to call and ask for coffee packets and towels. If you pay more than XXX per night for the room you are paying too much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Martinsburg, WV
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The shower was awesome! The bed was perfect.
After reserving my room it cost 20+ more once I got to the motel. Its a very old motel but has been taken care of.

Its a very old motel but has been taken care of. The bed was nice and firm, the shower is small but has great pressure. Sign on inside of door says check out of 2pm but its really 11am. If you don't checkout on time they will charge you. The staff were very nice and even brought us food menus and extra blankets and pillows to our room.

Reviews of Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg