Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel

Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel

Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
5651 Lincoln Way East
Fayetteville, PA 17222

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel in Fayetteville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patrina from Chambersburg, PA
May 30, 2016
10.0
My room
No
Solo Traveler
Bruce from New Haven, CT
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The housekeeper threw out my unopened coffee and creamer and a leftover pizza I was going to have.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, WV
November 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Coffeemaker in the room, but no coffee !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Everyone was very nice and tried to be accommodating.
The 1st night when I pulled the covers back, there was a black bug crawling on the pillow. They assured me they didn't have bedbugs. They moved me to the room next door. On Sat night, room was not made up. I left on Sun even though I was booked til Mon
Business Traveler
Richard from Shirleysburg, PA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Older hotel. Dirty. Heat was a plug in electric heater that didn't keep room very warm, and are a fire hazard. This place should be shut down for code violations!
Verified Hotel Guest from Timonium, MD
August 31, 2014
2.0
Nothing
Requested 2 double beds was given 1 queen. Furniture too much for the room.Bathroom very small.Toilet was a size for a child. microwave was sitting on an upside down kitchen-size waste basket!

Not as expected!!

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Pittsfield, MA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Township, PA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was cheap.
Room was small but sufficient.

I was pleased with this hotel. Did not expect too much for the price. Location was perfect for my trip. Room was clean which was most important. Not too concerned about much else. Check in was easy. Staff was pleasant. Would stay there again if I was in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Florence, PA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was a bed, bathroom, and TV.
The room looked like it was in the middle of a remodel. There was an unpleasant smell in the room. Would only stay there again if there were no other options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is not a fancy motel, but the price is great and it had everything I needed to enjoy my stay. It is 1 star and if you expect a 5 star then pay big bucks and stay somewhere else :) I would stay here again.
Reviews of Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Rite Spot Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.