Hotels in Lake City

Scottish Inn - Lake City

Scottish Inn - Lake City

Scottish Inn - Lake City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
530 North Main Street
Lake City 37769

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn - Lake City in Lake City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lake City
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn - Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn - Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown City, OH
November 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing, should be taken off priceline
It was terrible, rude people, it was dirty. In a terrible location. The door didn't have double lock. I felt very unsafe while staying. And the price was to much for what you are getting. Pretty much a shitty hotel. And I won't be staying there again.

Shitty hotel and should not go

Couple
Connie from Gladwin, MI
August 22, 2013
Couple
Bed was comfortable, Good Price, Nice towels. we were allowed to take our dog.
Office needs fixing. Run down house on Property. Driveway needs fixing. Lot of stuff setting in plain view. Bedspread had a hole in it. Fitted sheet had slit in it. AirConditioner didn't cool room off enough. Bad end of town. Outside needs fixing.

I would give this hotel a rating of two and a half stars.

Group Traveler
James from Ashville, OH
April 1, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
When we arrived, local police were taking a report from another room's occupant. Beds were horrible. Breakfast was a pitiful old honey bun sealed in plastic. Would never go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Sumter, SC
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price! You can't beat this hotel for the price. They allowed pets with a small pet fee ($5). The room had a fridge, microwave and cable.
Aside from a sticky front door, there were no problems.

I paid $45 for a double bed room that was right off the freeway. There were several restaurants and gas stations in the immediate vicinity. There was also a hometown pub/lounge for adult entertainment. Like I said, you can't beat this hotel for the price!

Solo Traveler
Alexis from Smyrna, GA
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The place was dark and dank, I could not even stay there, I drove through the night for home.

I drove up to the place and immediately felt uncomfortable, it was dark and foreboding. It felt very scary there, and I knew that if I checked in, I would not be able to sleep. There were obviously people living there, and looked to be unsavory types. I ended up driving straight through from Cleveland, OH to Atlanta, GA, a 13 hour trip.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Lake Mary, FL
July 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
pricing
overall appearance

Room was clean. Outside of hotel could use a facelift.

Reviews of Scottish Inn - Lake City
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg