Scottish Inn Knoxville

Scottish Inn Knoxville

Scottish Inn Knoxville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
201 Callahan Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn Knoxville in Powell

# 5 of 5 hotels in Powell
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn Knoxville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Knoxville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn Knoxville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Mesa, AZ
November 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Had a washer and dryer and was located just outside city limits so it was easy to get right back on the highway.
The room needed some maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were ants in the room. There was very little food out. Had to ask for more. 3 very small bagels, small amount of o j and milk. Small amount of Cheerios , which was only cereal available. No honey buns in container. Manager did bring out a few more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Luray, VA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was a gimme for the area. We only stayed for one night. You had to drive to go anywhere to get something to eat, which was not an inconvenience.
We only stayed for a night. Even though the pool was for "guests" only, you could tell that the people who were in the pool at the time we arrived were related to the people running the hotel. That could be a bother to other guests.
Solo Traveler
Roy from Franklin, NC
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I only have one complaint about the motel. Everything else was fine. Despite it's proximity to the interstate highway, the room was quiet. Everything worked and the room was clean, except for the carpet, and they're all dirty in cheap motels.
The bottom of the shower is slick and it's an accident and possibly a lawsuit waiting to happen. If this was the case in my room, it stands to reason that all the tubs in all the rooms are like that.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Thiensville, WI
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
a little run down - about what you'd expect for the price. Ice machine was broken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
July 30, 2015
Location
Solo Traveler
John from Knoxville, TN
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady at the desk was great. Some of the weekly tenants were a bit rowdy but it's to be expected. Great pool. Comfy room.
Couple
Marsha from South Vienna, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
It had the best mini frig I have ever used. perfect to keep cans of pop almost frozen
They charged per day to keep pet. the swimming pool could fit about 6 people it was so small. Breakfast was very poorly done. also left a day early and they didnt even refund any part of it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
November 26, 2013
7.0
Location
Just stayed over night so no

Cool for the money and an overnight stay

Business Traveler
Terry from Hopkinsville, KY
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the bed very nice I went to bed and sleep very nice...
Was not able to get a net link in my room

Over All Very Happy Will Stay Again

Reviews of Scottish Inn Knoxville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Knoxville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.