Scottish Inn And Suites Corona

Scottish Inn And Suites Corona

Scottish Inn And Suites Corona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
210 South Lincoln Avenue
Corona, CA 92882

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn And Suites Corona in Corona

# 9 of 11 hotels in Corona
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn And Suites Corona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn And Suites Corona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn And Suites Corona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Timothy from Hutto, TX
February 3, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Being able to bring my dog.
Room was atrocious. Looked as though it had been lived in my chain smokers for a year before I walked in with burns everywhere I could see. I didn't touch the bathroom, it was so bad. Had to lay on top of the bed cover as the beds were disgusting.
Sherry from Glendale, AZ
July 6, 2016
1.0
Location
Smell lack of cleanliness hotel staff horrible
Couple
Deborah from Corona, CA
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is next to freeway. McDonald's within walking distance.
The clerk was rude. I was charged more than my quote. The air-conditioning sucked curtains kept blowing up having air blow towards window. The batteries in remote for t.v dead. The toilet paper was rough Ouch! Shower wouldn't go to hot on dial Brrrrr!!!!

Besides the comfortable bed and the cold refrigerator it was okay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Las Vegas, NV
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
On line check in was at noon rooms, were not ready until after 2:00 pm. We stayed 2 days only our towels were changed, beds not made nor was our trash taken out. We were by stairs & it smelled like pee. Trash was under our beds & in frig was their prior
Pee smell, trash in room before we went in, beds were not made, rooms not ready by check in time, and beds are full size not queen, could not sleep in that mattress its like sponge and slides.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was convenient.
It wasn't dirty, but it was a little run down.

Overall it wasn't a bad experience. Just a few shady people in the area.

Frank from Yucaipa, CA
September 6, 2014
1.0
Freeway access
Families living on premise, drug dealing in parking lot, police at room next door for domestic violence

Will not use or recommend this location

Couple
June from Sacramento, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The blankets had holes and towels had stains, there needs to be security as there was alot of people hanging out outside who didn't have a room there, the room smelled like cigaretts.
Couple
Melinda from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was cheap
It was dirty. Shower scalded me once it finally got warm
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sherman Oaks, CA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The free hot chocolate in the morning.
The walls were dirty, the floors were sticky. The spiders were creeping from the ceiling and also from the bathroom. There was gunk on the wall. Overall, it was gross!

I would never stay again and would never recommend it. If you want a dirty motel but good chocolate in the morning, then stay there.

Reviews of Scottish Inn And Suites Corona
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn And Suites Corona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.