Scottish Delight Motel

Scottish Delight Motel

Scottish Delight Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.7/10
3307 West Front Street
Midland, TX 79701

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Delight Motel in Midland

# 25 of 36 hotels in Midland
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Delight Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Delight Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Delight Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Springhill, FL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
taxi drivers from emperials taxi
Business Traveler
Mario from El Paso, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was clean.
Thin walls, no shower pressure, no parking. Bad experience was not able to sleep.
Terri from Artesia, NM
December 20, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
What I liked about the hotel was it was quiet
The pillows were flat the blankets were nasty the The shower had a hole where the water comes out on the wall they didn't give me extra blanket Wi-Fi was not good at all it was slow. And in the front is said no visitorsthere was no parking
Business Traveler
Chris from Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
One of the nastiest places I've ever stayed

It's an oil town be prepared to pay 3 times the normal rates

Business Traveler
Brandi from Point, TX
October 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Availability
The workers, and outside appearance of the hotel

Def could use alot of cosmetic work for as much as I paid I expected alot more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Carthage, TX
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever been in. At 1 star I can understand a little worn out. This hotel was too dirty. The shower still had dirt on the wall from former occupant. Around the light switches, microwave and trash can were dirt and food.

Dirty. They had rules such as no prostitutes or drugs. Not a good family place.

Group Traveler
Jami from El Paso, TX
June 7, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel room felt dirty. There was black stains all over the room door and the bathroom door. The bathroom didn't feel sanitary, because there were rust stains around the toilet and the tub plug was broken and the edges were covered in dirt.

The bed was hard, the bathroom was gross, the mini fridge doesn't work, staff was not helpful and very hard to understand. Perverts hang around outside of hotel rooms. I will not be staying here ever again!!

Business Traveler
Justin from San Antonio, TX
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Enough room to park with trailer
Housekeeping cleaned room before checkout time. Then hotel tries to charge me for another night. They said house keeping told them I was going to stay. I never even saw any housekeeping personnel.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Artesia, NM
November 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk was mean and there was gang signs written all over the walls in the room.

I would not recommend Scottish Delight Motel to anyone. I was a very dangerous area. The clerk was mean. It would not be a safe place to bring your children.

Reviews of Scottish Delight Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Delight Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.