Quality Inn & Suites Destin

Quality Inn & Suites Destin

Quality Inn & Suites Destin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
39 Scenic Gulf Drive
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

# 21 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located within five minute walking distance of the beach. Just across the street from outlet stores.
It could benefit greatly from upgrade. Paint was peeling in places, shower stall had a poorly covered hole, toilet seat was chipped & light switch in bathroom had to be flipped several times to get light to come on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient to access the beach via a boardwalk from the hotel parking lot. Bed was comfortable & clean. Breakfast was more than sufficient & diverse (eggs, sausages, cereals, waffles, etc.) Stayed Memorial day weekend. Booked again for July 4th weekend
The hotel is not new and does show it's age.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 26, 2016
9.0
The location was great, stores and restaurant walking distance.
The ac in the room could have worked better but it did the job. Half of the room was cold and the other half hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
May 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
For the two days we stayed at this place it met our needs, board walk from hotel to beach was really convenient. Located near shopping was a plus.
The room was a little run down, could use some minor maintenance, but for the price it was acceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Brookwood, AL
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Little Rock, MS
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room was very clean & was conveniently located, breakfast was much better than most continentals
Exterior hallway had very poor lighting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Cartersville, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Locatation
Couple
Nelson from Snellville, GA
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great and main office service was great. Hot breakfast was delicious.
Other guests with children were a little noisy and running around in hallways. Maintenance service could be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The close proximity to the beach!
We had to change rooms three times for various reasons. Overall we learned that the 4th floor is the nicest.

Overall it was fine. The price was a little steep for quality. The daytime staff was rude and the night clerk was odd. After we finally got situated in a room that didn't have a clogged tub or that didn't have broken down beds and bathrooms that were literally falling apart (2nd floor) we had a nice stay.

Diane from Perry, OK
August 3, 2014
1.0
Everything except the staff. The room was dirty it smelled. They had a loveseat that looked like it had been outside for a month that was brought in. There was no ocean view. People were sitting outside their rooms drinking made my son nervous.

I had to call front desk because the noise above us it sounded like a kid jumping off bed. Luckily we had our own blankets and pillows because I was not using theirs.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.