Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower

Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower

Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1210 First Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower in King Of Prussia

# 11 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Clarks Summit, PA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anne from Jenkintown, PA
June 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
location. water bottles in room.
check in desk was closed when we arrived at 11:10pm. Had to walk to another hotel on site to check in. Room door would not open. Bed and pillows were so uncomfortable - room is very old and items do not work (jets in tub).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
only good thing is Internet Acces that was very efficient.
Very old hotel, not really clean, the carpet in the corridors seems to be there since 200 years! They are used and dirty. Room service is poor. Lack of restaurants on the spot and very expensive there. Need a serious renovation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I would not stay here again unless it is renovated. Room smelled stale, non smoking but cig butt burns all over the bathroom. Carpet soiled. Just icky. Not worth even the discount price.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Lancaster, PA
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location worked well for me with having business apts in the area for four days. I have stayed here many times before, and as always the front desk staff is excellent. Finally have food available downstairs in the morning
I stay here frequently for business. I must say this is the worse stay I have had here. The room needs a DEEP cleaning. The housekeeping staff were right down rude! Perhaps you would get tipped better if your rooms were cleaner and you are nicer! 2429
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing!
I cant believe its open for business. its a trap!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Top, PA
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Derrick from West Palm Beach, FL
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.