Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower

Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower

Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1210 First Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower in King Of Prussia

# 10 of 13 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 704 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luz from Miami, FL
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and price
Nothing
Business Traveler
John from Las Vegas, NV
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
great place! very comfortable. room was spotless!
Business Traveler
Stacie from Washington, DC
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel rooms are like an apartment ...feels like home..the casino is a bonus and very close to the mall Stephanie. May 2017
I was put on hold by the same lady at the front desk...she called to inform me she was working all alone... And her tone was aggressive.... But 8 loved my stay
Couple
David from Jamaica, NY
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was very pleased with the accommodations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, PA
April 14, 2017
9.0
Shower water temperature was too low. But not quite cold enough for me to call the front desk and ask for it to be corrected. 2 other guys who were staying in this hotel the same time as me did NOT have the same problem.
Couple
Andrea from Corona, CA
March 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and price was great
It took us forever to check in. And our room key didn't work we had to wait for security to reprogram our door. And even that didn't work. It was very late and we were tired. I know it wasn't the hotels fault, things happen. But it was very frustrating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
March 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room,clean
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I love their new renovated rooms!
Staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Brand new room with Massive Shower, great deal!!!
nope
Reviews of Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Forge Casino Resort - Casino Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.