Sawmill Creek Resort

Sawmill Creek Resort in Huron

Sawmill Creek Resort

Sawmill Creek Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 Sawmill Creek Drive
Huron, OH 44839

Hotel Guest Rating for Sawmill Creek Resort in Huron

# 5 of 5 hotels in Huron
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sawmill Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawmill Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sawmill Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sheldon from Sugarcreek, OH
June 3, 2013
9.0
Really Clean, Nice, Little Older Style But Not Unattractive, Room Was Large, Shower Clean, Overall We Loved It
No Fridge OrMicrowave In The Room, TV Was Bad
Couple
Steve from Hilliard, OH
September 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Awesome location on the lake and near Cedar Point! We had so much fun! Staff was awesome and band rocked!

This place was AWESOME! We even met the owner of the entire complex. He was kind enough to take us on a guided tour of the grounds and even drove us out to the beach in a Golf Cart. What a very personal and genuine thing to do! It was much appreciated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wes And Carol from Bryan, OH
July 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable, wonderful air conditioning, friendly staff!
No complaints at all!

Saw Mill Creek offers a beautiful, safe environment with a lovely golf course, fabulous restaurant and its own private beach. It is close to Cedar Point and the water parks, but in a peaceful more remote location.

Senior Travelers
Jackie from Mansfield, OH
July 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lake Erie is one of my favorite places, I loved staying at Sawmill
Nothing i didn't like.

It's beautiful. a little old, but i enjoy that.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Dayton, OH
July 12, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, golf course, convient shops, family friendly
I unfortunately selected a handicapped room and wasn't able to change

N/A

Couple
William from Mansfield, OH
June 11, 2012
Couple
6.0
nice walking areas
room booked not available

Priceline booked me into a room that was not available upon arriveing!

Couple
Charles from Ferndale, MI
November 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
curtains were shabby, didn't cover the window completely.

Overall, a good place to stay when traveling to Cedar Point.

Reviews of Sawmill Creek Resort
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawmill Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg