Savannah Suites Chamblee

Savannah Suites Chamblee in Atlanta

Savannah Suites Chamblee

Savannah Suites Chamblee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
5280 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Chamblee in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Chamblee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Chamblee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Northport, AL
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price and proximity to our event.
No breakfast.

This hotel is more suitable for workers who are in town for weeks at a time and are looking for somewhere to stay. It has a kitchenette that could have been useful.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Gulf Shores, AL
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
the address on priceline was wrong. no staff at hotel from 6p-7p on sundays for checkin, was no told this beforehand. reserved 2 rooms only had 1 for me, got a 2nd room without a key for the night. since it was after 6pm no one had a password to use wifi.
Couple
Amanda from Pensacola, FL
May 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room with great kitchenette.
Was difficult to see the hotel sign when driving by- missed my destination the first try.

Was very nice staff, clean room with nice kitchenette, and for the price - I would definitely recommend Savannah Suites!

Solo Traveler
Kim from Nashville, TN
July 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was far out from downtown Atlanta.

No pool but for the price I paid I would consider staying there again.

Business Traveler
Monique from Grand Island, FL
October 11, 2010
Business Traveler
3.0
That it was a cheap price and has a kitchen area.
That it had roaches everywhere.

i would not stay in this hotel again. while I was asleep, a roach crawled up my leg! there were bugs in bathroom and floor and they didnt have a pool.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Lanett, AL
July 5, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all.
Very dirty. Room was roach infested. Left same day that I checked in.
Business Traveler
Wade from Eastman,GA
February 20, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving it.
Solo Traveler
Laterrica
July 10, 2008
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Roach infested!

Terrible they had roaches everywhere. I had to shake my clothes out real good before I brought them in my house. I would not refer my enemy to this roach infested piece of junk motel. They did not even come to our room and bring us clean towels and clean sheets. No wonder why they have roaches.

Reviews of Savannah Suites Chamblee
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg