Savannah Suites - Chamblee

Savannah Suites - Chamblee

Savannah Suites - Chamblee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
5280 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites - Chamblee in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites - Chamblee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites - Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites - Chamblee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Beverley from Lagrange, GA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was super nice and the location was great. and they took care of us more than fairly when we checked out.. We will stay next year as they said they were renovating between now and next year.
I have never stayed in a hotel/motel where the office was closed from 6 pm to 8 am. when you are at conventions and dinners - you don't get back to the hotel til 10 pm. or after. I called at 5:15 told them room not clean at 11 when back not clean.
Solo Traveler
Mutale from East Hartford, CT
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was quite and convenient to the bus stop and pretty cool
Couple
Daniela from Valencia, Venezuela
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Habitación sucia con insectos rastreros y olor desagradable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
The morning staff was wonderful, very polite & courtesy; They tried to be helpful.
I woke up to a room full of roaches, I complained to the manager. She agreed to spray our room while we was out but when we came back the smell was terrible and more roaches was out. They moved us to their model room which was infested too.
Couple
Avik from Cordova, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, kitchen
Bugs in carpet, wall, bed, bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Denny from Medellin, Colombia
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cerca de la estación del metro. 12 Minutos caminando. Tiene una cocina con microondas(no todas) y nevera para las personas que quieren cocinar allíLas personas del staff son amables, excepto una de ellas que no mostró mucha cortesía para un cliente
1)día 1:no tenían registro de mi reserva. Me asignaron habitación Doble y yo reservé Queen.La habitación olía horrible.2)día 2:intenté cambiar a la habitación y me dieron una sin microondas pero olía mejor3)Recepción sin servicio desde 9 p.m
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The security guy in night time was nice.
not so clean
Couple
Jason from Columbia, AL
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly. Price was reasonable.
The fact that the office doesn't open til 9 am on Sunday was slightly annoying. Rules out leaving early.

Overall, this is a decent hotel. If you're looking for a place to lay your head for the night at a reasonable rate in close proximity to the main part of Atlanta, then consider this place. If you're someone who is working in Atlanta for a period of time (construction, etc.) the fact that it has a mini-kitchen is a definite plus. If you're looking for luxury, then this is not your hotel. But then again if you're looking for luxury at this price point you're fooling yourself. I definitely recommend this place for the cost-conscious. ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Northport, AL
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price and proximity to our event.
No breakfast.

This hotel is more suitable for workers who are in town for weeks at a time and are looking for somewhere to stay. It has a kitchenette that could have been useful.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Gulf Shores, AL
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
the address on priceline was wrong. no staff at hotel from 6p-7p on sundays for checkin, was no told this beforehand. reserved 2 rooms only had 1 for me, got a 2nd room without a key for the night. since it was after 6pm no one had a password to use wifi.
Reviews of Savannah Suites - Chamblee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites - Chamblee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.