Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
140 Pine Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I didn't really like anything.
I didn't really like the bathroom. The shower was way too small, the water came out weird, and the shower curtain looked dirty. Also the room smelled weird.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, TN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff are awesome. It was conveniently located for what I wa there for. Plenty of parking. Security guard on duty.
The shower head needed replacing. The place needs a coat of paint. The door did not shut closely. You could see thru the crack. Lock looked like it had been jimmied at some point.

There were not any roaches in there like other posts suggested.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing. .
The area looked like you were in the hood. It was in the worst part of town. The pictures of the hotel were deceiving. I could see the outside when the door was closed and locked. With one good kick you could have broken it down.

The key didn't work until he took the lock off and had it re-keyed. That was not too much of problem, but it really somewhere that I wanted to stay.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Newark, NJ
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not having to do a formal check in.
Customer service was AWFUL. I asked for towels and one of the front desk workers nearly cursed me out for needing something outside of housekeeping hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, staff was very rude. Booked a nosmooking room but was given a smoke room, asked for a new room but was threatened to be charged one night due to used rest room while wait for a room. This place should be shouted down and never allow open!
Solo Traveler
Steve from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, tight security.
Happens to be on the same street with homeless shelter so many down and pouters loitering close by.

Great value for the price because of location, around the clock security and basic clean accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Tallahassee, FL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the people that worked there. The room was very comfortable and the location was good.
My key card did not work very well.

It has character.

Couple
Ana from Athens, AL
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
My boyfriend and I stayed here during Music Midtown this past weekend. The room was perfect for what we needed (pretty much just a place to crash). The hotel staff was very nice and quick to accomodate. The 24 hour security was an excellent plus!
Couple
Dong from Washington D.C, DC
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Twenty minutes walk to Georgia World Congress and Coca-Cola park; security guard there check every one step into the hotel, make me fell safe; Inexpensive, value more than the price
Homeless shelter located nearby, but you can walk another way to avoid these homeless. They are not aggressive so, it is not an issue.

Convenient, cheap, safe, recommend it

Group Traveler
Charles from Statesboro, GA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good about this hotel. The pictures they used to show the rooms and description was false advertising. It was the worst experience ever in a hotel.
Everything.We bought 5 different rooms.One had a pit bull in it that would not stop barking all night.My room had no towels,no doors on the cabinets,and iron burn stains in the carpet.In another room the floor and ceiling was broke and cracked.

There was at least a 8 inch different in height of one part of the room and the other. They also had no doors on their cabinets and the toilet was broke. Three of our rooms doors could not be dead bolt locked we had to get the security guard to fix them.

Reviews of Savannah Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg