Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
140 Pine Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
Everything from people smoking weeds, dirty hotels walkway, to bad room condition

I could deal with everything like people smoking weeds, dirty hotels, and just about everything else. However, no internet just made everything like a thousand time worst. I had homeworks that I could not do because no internet.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is nice
Homeless shelter across the street

Best value in the city of Atlanta

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Mobile, AL
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. descend place to laid your head and get a hot shower
Yes.My room key did not work and I didn't feel comfortable going anywhere,the next morning maintenance came to change the lock on the door which interfered with our getting dress and leaving time I feel my stay should be complimentary for the inconvenienc

There was water leaking on side walks from a/c unit which is a safety hazer. Toilet ran constantly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The fact that it is a crack house hotel in the middle of a homeless encampment should be mentioned.

Stayed there for 10 minutes and left. I felt like we were going to be robbed or ridden with bed bugs any minute.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephaniejean from Jacksonville, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had security.
1. room booked not the room given. 2. shower instead of bath tub. 3. Tv was health hazard. It would move and nearly fell several times. 4. Extremely limited parking(staff encourage people to park in handicap. 5. Cement island was a tripping hazard!

When the room was book, I booked 2 queen beds. When I checked in I was given 1 king bed. I immediately went to the front office. The receptionist Sheila said that to check back at 3 pm and she would help me switch the room. 3 pm Shelia was already gone and the new receptionist wouldn't help me. I was unable to book a different room on such late notice(everywhere, it was Labor Day weekend at the DragonCon convention in downtown Atlanta). They had a shower in the room instead of a bath tub. I think that is important to advertise! The tv in the room was easy to tip and nearly fell over. The parking was extremely limited, in fact there was not enough spaces allocated to the number of rooms in hotel. Some people were forced to park in handicap parking spots(even encouraged by staff to park there). In fact one of the staff moved from the parking spot the cement island. It was turned 90 degree to block the sidewalk(a tripping hazard). There was a broke down car blocking available spaces and shorts hanging off fence. I have video and pictures available as well. ...read more

Group Traveler
Saahil from Coral Springs, FL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was very cheap
The room had stains and the comforters had cigarette burns and holes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Broken glass in parking lot. Clearly visible but security officer ignored it

You get what you pay for

Kyle from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
August 22, 2014
1.0
Nothing.
In a very bad location, homeless people are crowding the streets harassing visitors. I would absolutely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Savannah Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg