Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
140 Pine Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like the fact they over booked the hotel and cancelled our reservation without notifying us causing me to spend almost --- for a hotel because we did not know the area and our daughter was sick. I will NEVER AGAIN BOOK A ROOM AT THIS HOTEL.

Their level of professionalism was so poor i was disgusted. it was a good thing We had money saved for the trip because if we had not, we would have had to sleep in our car. I am very dissatisfied with their service. hotels like this leave a black mark for other hotels that are trying to take care of their customers. Please do not waste your time with booking a room with these people. Book a room somewhere else and be taken care of the RIGHT way. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price, location
very thin walls, mattress is still in plastic, only one towel per visit per room, generally unclean - or damage (bathroom tiles, carpets, walls)
Solo Traveler
Randy from Pittsburgh, PA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bad arera they never mention it when boking hotel that is gated and gaurded 24 hours aday.it is next door to homeless shelter that thay lived in the streets
Solo Traveler
William from Austell, GA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is very polite and helpful. Really quiet considering the area.
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Lagrange, GA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Value
Neighborhood, uncleanliness, old heating & air unit in room, no tub only shower, tv remote didn't work properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
By reading all the negative reviews, I decided to spend only one night there but it was really good and pleasant experience, so I extended for one week; until our job done. Big room with nice kitchen, and great rate
Only that, I saw couple of roaches....But that is expected in motels which are being used for weekly or monthly stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Security was super friendlyThe room was average quality. Actually a little better than expected for the price rangeThere was no bugs or grossness like some reviews claimed.Good price for downtown.Wifi worked fineOverall it was a pleasant exp.
The hotel is pretty close to a homeless shelter. Lots of people walking the streets. No one bothered or asked for money so to me it wasn't an issue. Parking lot felt safe.Our card wouldn't work in the room door sometimes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was sweet in wonderful
The signing in part is horrible
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Lake City, FL
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
As usual, the location was great. I had a late checkin due to unforeseen transportaton issues but the transition was FLAWLESS.
I have been a guesy at this establishment several times. whereas I had no issues This was a first for baby roaches everywhere including the bed this time.
Reviews of Savannah Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.