Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta

Savannah Suites Atlanta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
140 Pine Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kyle from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
August 22, 2014
1.0
Nothing.
In a very bad location, homeless people are crowding the streets harassing visitors. I would absolutely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sedrick from Decatur, GA
August 20, 2014
1.0
Bad management. Terrible customer service. Employees have bad attitude.
Solo Traveler
Khira from College Park, MD
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
it's a 10 minute walk to Downtown Atlanta and a 5 minute walk to Civic Center Station and a 10 minute walk to North Avenue Station if you don't have a car. so it's in the middle of everything
there was no ice machine or free breakfast, but that's understandable because it is like a extended stay hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Security 24 hrs
Its next to a homeless shelter, a lot of homeless people walking and lying on the streets and theres is trash everywhere.

It was ok for the price. I you want something fancy then you have to pay more. Even with all this homeless around the security guy never let anybody come to the hotel unless you were a guest. That makr me feel safe.

Business Traveler
Robert from Thomasville, GA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Plenty of space in my room.
The phone was broken. It made this weird noise when it was plugged in. When I went to check out there was no one around. I waited until the security officer showed up to explain that I was supposed to leave it in the room.

I little run done but otherwise good.

Couple
Elizabeth from Frisco City, AL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was close to downtown. I would stay there again if I was needing to be close to downtown ATL.
Solo Traveler
Kurt from Nashville, TN
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, location of my room, quiet, large enough, security officer constantly.
My shower curtain looked like someone had used it as toilet paper in several places. Door was very difficult to unlock with swipecard...took about 8-10 swipes. Difficult to close door as well.

Across from Pine Street Mission, so a lot of seedy characters hanging around.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was a great price and close to where I needed to be. I liked that is was gated and had a security guard.
The people staying there were a little loud, you had people in the streets galling at the top of their lungs at 2 in the morning, my door didn't close all the way. If you're a female by yourself I would not suggest staying here by yourself.
Reviews of Savannah Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg