Super 8 Richmond Hill

Super 8 Richmond Hill

Super 8 Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4494 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 8 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Pickens, SC
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a last minute stop on our way to Disney. We arrived at midnight and were pleasantly surprised by how clean and updated it was. The breakfast was just okay but the aquarium with Nemo and Dori in the lobby definitely made up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very convenient location. Friendly staff.
Building is a little outdated.
Couple
Leslie from Brooksville, FL
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had to take daughters car to Charleston SC to be shipped. This was the perfect stopping point for my husband and I. Room was nice and quiet. Bed was so comfortable. Thank you for everything.
Michelle from Savannah, GA
December 23, 2015
10.0
Convenience to highway 95 restaurant on property
Upon entering the room there were two cans of Dr pepper one on each night stand and a receipt on the floor I chose not to go to another room but informed the front desk immediately I will stay again but hope to find a totally cleaned room
Couple
Gary from Daytona Beach, FL
December 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
the room was decent for the price they had updated bedding n flat panel TV. they also gave a free breakfast which was very nice.
it's an older hotel that they just did a cover up on but again for the price and convenience to the highway it was a good dealk
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooksett, NH
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Not much.
First room assignment was supposed to be a non smoking but it reeked of tobacco smoke. They gave us another room and there were wet towels left in the room. It was extremely noisy. This hotel should be rated a one star (at best) and not a 2 1/2 star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Debary, FL
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Our room had just recently been remodeled, so it was pretty. All of the electrical issues had not been worked out yet (AC quit working for a while)
There was no public restroom in the lobby area. The breakfast was minimal. The staff was not very friendly.
Ernest Bastien from Gatineau, Canada
October 21, 2015
7.0
Price
More work needs to be made
Couple
Steven from Princeton, WV
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location--convenient to I-77 and restaurant options.
Looked like a recent renovation but some of the work was not up to standard. Bathroom door should have been replaced and painted walls in the bathroom were not trimmed well.

Saw the equipment for breakfast but did not know it was complimentary--did not know the times it was available. (I know, I should have asked...)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Lack of cleanliness, odor

Would not recommend

Reviews of Super 8 Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.