Super 8 Richmond Hill

Super 8 Richmond Hill

Super 8 Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4494 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 10 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelina from Vineland, NJ
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was so nice and when they saw I was from out of state they put me at ease and reassured me I would be safe.
Nothing. The hotel was amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jihyun from Johns Creek, GA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
easy to find, price is reasonable
somewhat noisy at late night because of car and people who talked in front of rooms
Business Traveler
Derek from Gastonia, NC
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nicely remodeled, seemed very clean. Decent breakfast, nice staff, location feels safe enough. Pool looked nice.
Found 2 dead bugs and 1 live bug in the room. Needs a second waffle maker for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
July 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Nothing very dirty even the pool
Solo Traveler
Regina from Lithonia, GA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I only stayed one night, however; what I experienced was great. The clerk was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delightful. Clean room.
I didn't enjoy the noisy air-condition unit.
Couple
Luther from Savannah, GA
June 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room
I would like the poor to belittle cleaned
Couple
Shpendi from Naples, FL
June 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
The receptionist just gave us the keys and that's it.....NO information at all about the room,the stay,internet access.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlawn, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The new owners/management have made renovations, which make the rooms appear nice. The beds are very comfortable.
Roaches. The shoddy slapped together workmanship of repairs. Basic cleaning, stained bedding, & burned sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Older motel but just remodeled rooms. Still needs new carpet but nice overall for the money charged. Was clean which made the wife happy.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Muskegon, MI
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pricee
Property layout
Reviews of Super 8 Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.