Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
165 Express Way Lane
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah House Hotel in Branson

# 1 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very charming and staff was very helpful.
The tub was not handicapped in the handicapped room.
Couple
Aaron from Saint Charles, MO
June 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast in the morning was really good and well kept up on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close proximity to the events we were attending
Made reservation five months in advance and got put in the back building. This was our second stay at this hotel. Our first time was very pleasing which is why we elected to stay again.Quite disappointing this time. Not sure if we will return.
Mark from Joplin, MO
June 3, 2016
8.0
Nice hotel. I liked the free breakfast an free pie and ice cream in the evening
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The views and the staff.
Hall containing the elevators is not marked very well. There is an arrow pointing the direction but the hallway itself is not marked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chouteau, OK
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The Ice Cream Social was GREAT!! Great Price. This will be our new favorite.
Nope.
Business Traveler
David from Hot Springs National Park, AR
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was good but there are no closets. But location is EXCELLENT, breakfast is really good - eggs, waffles, sausage, potatoes, biscuits and gravy - and staff is very good. Coupled with a 1 o'clock checkout time and nightly ice cream and cobbler - BINGO !
Nope. Nice place and very good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
April 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great value for the cost. $--- plus tax.
There were 2 lights that were not operating in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Broken Arrow, OK
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Savannah House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.