Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel in Branson

Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
165 Express Way Lane
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah House Hotel in Branson

# 4 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
There were so many things that were above our expectations, it's hard to name one or two...the breakfast and dessert were great!!
No

While not located on the strip, it wasn't hard to find and we were well taken care of. The room was very comfortable, although we didn't spend much time there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent. In the center of Branson.
No coffee in the room.

We will definitely stay there again. Very clean and quiet.

Couple
Michael from Springfield, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We weren't in the room a lot, but it was clean and comfortable, The breakfast was hot - a meat, scrambled eggs, several kinds of coffee, cereal, yogurt,waffle maker, etc and there were snacks at night after the shows - ice cream, warm cobbler, cookies, an
Couple
Kevin from Ste. Genevieve, MO
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
enjoyed the evening dessert of cobbler/icecream, cleanliness of room, proximity of the local hot-spots. My wife really liked the availability of hot fresh coffee throughout the day. The complimentary brkfst was hot and good and comprised of a good variety
Hotel is difficult to find, especially at night. Didn't appreciate being scolded by desk clerk because I used a large plate for my breakfast items. She sternly advised me, "The large plates are for waffles only!!" Very unprofessional & humiliating

Would be nice to have a menu on the tv display with a schedule & info. of the programming on each channel. There was a placard in the room with a channel listing, but as far as progam information it was impossible to know what you were viewing unless you tuned in before the program/movie started

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quincy from Memphis, TN
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a very clean hotel and very peaceful. If you going to sight and sound this would be the perfect hotel to stay at. It took me about 2 minutes to get to the theatre. I enjoyed my stay in Branson, MO.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy check in/out; very clean; friendly staff all around; well organized and under control; good breakfast; evening desserts were a pleasant surprise; location is slightly out of the way but that can also be a plus as it was nice and quiet.
We could have use a little more closet space but it wasn't a deal breaker.

We got a king room and to my surprise there was a hot tub in the room! Very relaxing. Room was fitted out nicely with a recliner, table, two chairs. All that you would need for a little home away from home. WiFi hooked up first time. Great hotel, great rate, great experience.

Senior Travelers
Ann from Richfield Springs, NY
November 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good; dessert in the evening was delicious, nice way to end the day. Comfortable sitting area outside to enjoy the view. Very clean which is most important to me. Would stay there again
No security chain or bar on room door.
Couple
Rebecca from Star City, AR
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great, but coming in after a show and having cobbler and cookies waiting for you, all the people together was like coming home. We will be coming back to this hotel
Senior Travelers
Anita from Shelbyville, KY
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Developed bites the third & last day. When on the road we informed the hotel that these bites came from our stay at the hotel. We recommended they quarantine and treat the room. We had been in no other hotel prior. 4 days decontaminating
Group Traveler
Edward from Redding, CA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
100 percent animal/smoking free.
breakfast, run out of fresh fruit. food was so so.
Reviews of Savannah House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg