Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel in Branson

Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
165 Express Way Lane
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah House Hotel in Branson

# 3 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lovington, NM
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and evening snacks were a great touch! I wished I could take this hotel with me whenever I travel. Staff was very friendly. Public spaces were great. Perfect stay! I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Clinton, OK
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff, clean and great location away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to all the attractions in minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, OK
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, family atmosphere, and all but one person at the front desk was very friendly.
No.

It was in a good location and they cleaned all the time! My family always looked forward to the cobbler and ice cream! We would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Heavener, OK
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was close to where we needed to be. The fountain and front entry was nice to sit outside and enjoy the peace and quiet. The inside was nice as were the staff quite friendly. My kids teens included loved the evening desert bar. breakfast was great.
could have used a couch in the room

We loved the pool and scenery.

Couple
Fred from Wichita, KS
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was very clean and in a good location
No

Food was very good

Couple
David from Hot Springs, AR
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Off the main track, easy to find, great free breakfast, great free dessert bar, 1 o'clock checkout, and clean as can be - great place !
Yes. We could not stay longer.

Off the main track, easy to find, great free breakfast, great free dessert bar, 1 o'clock checkout, and clean as can be - great place !

Couple
Brenda from Redfield, AR
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean, attractive, modern furnishings, hot breakfast, delicious dessert in evenings, free wi-fi, iron & ironing board are features that were most impressive. Recliner was broken, reported & fixed by the time we returned from shopping.

Friendly, professional staff. This was our first stay at this facility. Any future visits to Branson will begin with accommodations at Savannah House.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The nite snacks
Small swimming pool, room and bathroom too small
Vincent from Dawsonville, GA
June 2, 2014
9.0
clean hotel and super pleasant staff.
no

very clean, dessert free every nite. and breakfast free every day is great for a family stay. Price very reasonable plus all the free things. we re- booked for our return in 2 weeks

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beresford, SD
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Savannah House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg