Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel in Branson

Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
165 Express Way Lane
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah House Hotel in Branson

# 3 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Kansas City, MO
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff of the Savannah were incredibly friendly and ready to serve. I would have to think quite a while to come up with any negatives about our experience there.
This is certainly not their fault, but they had two large tour buses arrive which was a bit chaotic, but they handled it very professionally and it was apparent that they were prepared for the "onslaught". The lounge was a bit too crowded for a while.

An excellent experience. Not for "party people" which is precisely why we enjoyed it so much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallace, MI
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel even had nice pillows! We took our Sr. Parents along and had a nice trip. We all enjoyed the hotel.
Couple
Lyle from Shawnee, KS
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsburg, MO
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, breakfast buffet, & dessert bar in the evening.
Room was somewhat crowded with two queen beds. Would have preferred one king.

Beautiful view & landscaping.

Couple
Corban from Oklahoma City, OK
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It fit our needs perfectly.
none

The entire experience was great! Not only did we have free breakfast and wifi, but they also provided dessert every night. The atmosphere was quiet and the staff was very friendly.

Danny from Bonner Springs, KS
September 28, 2014
8.0
Good breakfast and at night nice desert and it was free nice
Would have liked a king bed but to queen not bad

We liked it was nice place to stay.

Couple
Antonio from Van Buren, AR
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing was great. Will stay again.
No

Staff was very friendly. Loved the large breakfast area and food section. Rooms very clean. Big bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynnewood, OK
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and the desserts served at night were good!

It's not on the main strip but it isn't a long drive. It was nice to be away from all the bustle of downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Carmel, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast choices ; cobblers, cookies,ice cream every night; free drinks available, such as juice, ice tea, cappuccino, etc. & microwave use whenever we wanted them.
I only wish it had an indoor pool & a Jacuzzi in addition to outdoor pool.

Great amenities: free breakfast, free drinks throughout day & evening, free dessert at night, free internet; all the staff were very nice; even the other guests were very friendly. Late check out time was a bonus! Parking front or back was no problem because there were entryways at both ends

Reviews of Savannah House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg