Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel in Branson

Savannah House Hotel

Savannah House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
165 Express Way Lane
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah House Hotel in Branson

# 3 of 142 hotels in Branson
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Carmel, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast choices ; cobblers, cookies,ice cream every night; free drinks available, such as juice, ice tea, cappuccino, etc. & microwave use whenever we wanted them.
I only wish it had an indoor pool & a Jacuzzi in addition to outdoor pool.

Great amenities: free breakfast, free drinks throughout day & evening, free dessert at night, free internet; all the staff were very nice; even the other guests were very friendly. Late check out time was a bonus! Parking front or back was no problem because there were entryways at both ends

Group Traveler
Andrew from Eau Claire, WI
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice play - late night desert!!! Large public lobby space.
Bed mattress needs replacement. Saw several large bugs in my room on the first night. Hotel management had someone spray the room and I never saw them again.
Couple
Ronald from Joplin, MO
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Public areas are big and clean. Room was spacious and clean. Nice views.
Could have had hotcakes, bacon, and eggs for breakfast, I guess (freshly cooked of course), but the biscuits and gravy was pretty good. and the waffles and the doughnuts and the coffee and the..you get the idea.

Very comfortable and clean with a super staff. The main bldg. is on a hill so people who have trouble walking in hilly areas might want to seek the staffs advice about staying in the other units which are on level ground.

Verified Hotel Guest from Geary, OK
August 31, 2014
10.0
The clean, quiet rooms and facilities. Lots of free parking. Easy to get to and from all attractions.
no;loved all

The hotel was very clean. I committed to my wife that it must be a new hotel- everything looked NEW. The second day we were there, we saw the staff using steam cleaner to clean carpets in the public places, even though the were cleaner than most hotels we have stayed in. Cleanliness seemed to be the priority of the staff. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
August 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, attractive rooms; great breakfast; good location to our get to our shows.
no

The hotel grounds were beautiful - very inviting with lawn chairs out front overlooking the Ozarks. The beds were comfortable, maid service was excellent. The rooms were quiet, couldn't hear any noise from next room. Great overall experience.

Couple
Michael from Farmington, AR
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the friendly and helpful staff, great food, price...everything.
The toilet is positioned weirdly in the bathroom...but no big deal compared to all the good stuff.

We enjoyed our stay here, the price was great. The room was clean and well taken care of. All of the common areas were clean and smelled great. The nightly cobbler time really brought people out to the front porch and the dining area, kind of a charming old style social hour. We liked the location, away from the main street traffic, easy access to all areas of Branson and Silver Dollar City, but close enough too. It was a great stay and we will definitely recommend it to family and friends as well as stay there again. ...read more

Couple
James from Coweta, OK
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
very clean and quite. enjoyed the late night snack.
having to drive to another building to my room.
Couple
Dakota from West Plains, MO
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
How clean it was& the 9:00 PM social.
Bed rooms did not have microwaves.

Friendly staff, beautiful outside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and decent breakfast and evening desert.
Got reservation too late to get a king size bed.

Being off the strip there are alternative routes to get to where you want to go without having to deal with traffic jams.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and patient with us. They were extremely helpful. The room and the hotel were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast and the dessert bar were to die for.....every evening I couldn't wait to get back to the hotel...
My stay was not long enough. Everyone in my party thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and we said this is were we will be staying each time we come to Branson.

This hotel was very accomodating. It was located at most 2 miles from the main strip and practically every other attraction in Branson. We could see the sight and sound theater from the hotel's front door. For the location, full breakfast, dessert bar, amenities and room accomodations, you would be hard press to find better at this price point.

Reviews of Savannah House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg