Saskatoon Inn

Saskatoon Inn in Saskatoon

Saskatoon Inn

Saskatoon Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2002 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Saskatoon Inn in Saskatoon

# 6 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saskatoon Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saskatoon Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jo Ann from Weyburn, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and amenities of this hotel are the best. The superior room was all we could possibly ask for. The renovations were ongoing and the staff made everything as functional as possible. it is wonderful that this hotel is being renovated.

I really like this hotel and over the years this has been my choice in Saskatoon

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preeceville, Canada
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, and the staff were friendly
The pool area was right out in the middle of the hotel, it was kind of odd
Couple
Peter from Rockwood, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room renovations are very nice. Lobby still under construction. Shuttle was great from airport (great driver).Atrium area, while dated in places is quite nice. One of the nicer hotels in the area.
Lobby still under construction.

If you travel to Saskatoon a lot, you know almost all of the hotels there are garbage. Not sure why that is. This renovated Saskatoon Inn is quite acceptable. I will return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Regina, Canada
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find. For the price challenged city of Saskatoon this was a much more reasonable option for our family. I can pay less in Toronto and Minneapolis, why is Saskatoon so expensive!
Construction is on-going but worth the trouble as the recent renovations are beautiful.

Close to the airport and easy access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Rapids, Canada
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary Ab, Canada
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect Staff very friendly
Nothing

Great for family

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The renovations on the room were excellent and well thought out for the business traveler. I was impressed.
The public space. Under renos so chaotic. The atrium was loud. The pub area had large tables or the bar - nothing in between. The staff unusually rude each time I went for a meal. Serving was an inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Cory from Srathmore, Canada
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Saskatoon Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg