Saskatoon Inn

Saskatoon Inn in Saskatoon

Saskatoon Inn

Saskatoon Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2002 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Saskatoon Inn in Saskatoon

# 6 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saskatoon Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saskatoon Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Regina, Canada
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and quiet for a good nights rest.
Free breakfast would be a nice touch.

The room was spacious, free internet and parking. The room had a fridge and microwave.

Couple
Mrs. Joan S from Regina, Canada
July 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Bathrooms need upgrading. Shower curtain rod was rusty looking and needs replacing Room smelled like smoke and musty
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Shuniah, Canada
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Airport shuttle service was excellent. Driver was friendly & helpful. - At the hotel, Mike, the shuttle driver, found a luggage cart, loaded my bags, waited for me to check in, wheeled the cart to my room on the 6th floor and unloaded my bags in my room.

Convenient location; friendly staff; good food in the dining room; French onion soup was excellent and I got it free with my entree with a coupon provided at check-in. Bonus in room - fresh air! A small side window opens to provide ventilation. Shuttle service to nearby airport is on time and efficiently run.

Couple
Grant from Edmonton, Canada
March 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was satisfactory
Needs an update

Good value for the money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet: good location for us: appreciated shuttle to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
January 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
the price we got the room for and how one staff member was very accomodating offering extra for our inconveniences.
outdated hot tub/jacuzzi/television/furniture, pool in clear view of the eating area, lobby and bar. pool is not really a pool, you can wade in it, more for children.

not worth the star rating. even though they have promised for ages it is being renovated everything i've seen is old and not up to date. no fridge or microwave in most rooms, you're put on a waiting list with no promise you will get one. not even half the jets worked in the jacuzzi tub in the room we were in, drain in bathtub would not drain, no fridge and 'bubble' tv, hardly what you'd expect for an upgraded room. blah. really wish this hotel would be rated what it's worth, a two. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Winnipeg, Canada
January 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
we loved the atrium with all the plants and flowing water
the room obviously hadn't been cleaned for a very long time, the pool was dirty and there was no washroom close to the pool which was very inconvenient

please make sure you check the cleanliness of the room, especially the washroom before you settle in...ours was a huge disappointment, especially for the star rating it was given

Couple
Denise from Kinistino, Canada
January 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are large, beds very comfortable, staff is always great.

We have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience,from the atmosphere to the comfortable beds, it's all great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from St.Adolphe, Canada
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beds were comfortable
Bathrooms and rooms were really outdated. Needs an overall overhaul in the rooms
Couple
Todd from Carnduff, Canada
December 31, 2012
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and clean. I stayed here as a kid and the place has definitely kept up with the times.
There was no mini fridge in the room which was not a huge deal but we couldn't chill our drinks. The view was of the roof - not so pretty. The bed was a king and the middle leg at the end of the bed bent when we sat on the edge of he bed. And we're not bi

The hotel was fine for what we were looking for. If you are flying out its a great location but if not its not the best location. We didn't order food or anything. Parking was adequate and the room was nice and clean. We didn't make use of the pool as it was closed for maintenance. I have had brunch at this hotel before though on a Sunday and it was excellent. If you are just looking for a decent hotel at a good price this one fits the bill . ...read more

Reviews of Saskatoon Inn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg