Saskatoon Inn

Saskatoon Inn in Saskatoon

Saskatoon Inn

Saskatoon Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2002 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Saskatoon Inn in Saskatoon

# 6 of 34 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saskatoon Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saskatoon Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Cache, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Candle Lake, Canada
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful rooms!
Hotel lobby area under construction so entry is a bit chaotic and the pools were not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was newly renovated. It was beautiful, clean and modern. The hotel was in the process of being renovated but everything was great!
The only thing that I would have changed was the coffee maker it was still old school, would have liked a Keurig.
Couple
Jamie from Leduc, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Renos were nice
Room was freezing, thermostat didn't work. We had to move rooms and floors to yet another room that was cold. There was no hot water at all, like warm at best. Not impressed at all. Not recommended

Fix your heaters Fix your hot water

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The updated rooms were very welcoming and comfortable. It is an easy location to find and easy to get where you want to go.
I didn't know ahead the pool was closed for renovations. Can't wait to return when renos are complete.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is undergoing renovations so the lobby us closed off and they have a temporary front desk. That's why the public space score is so low. I had one of the renovated rooms and it was really nice! Also, this hotel is only 5 minutes to the airport.
The wedding group smoking weed in front of the doors to the temporary lobby.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Regina, Canada
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and quiet for a good nights rest.
Free breakfast would be a nice touch.

The room was spacious, free internet and parking. The room had a fridge and microwave.

Couple
Mrs. Joan S from Regina, Canada
July 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Bathrooms need upgrading. Shower curtain rod was rusty looking and needs replacing Room smelled like smoke and musty
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Shuniah, Canada
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Airport shuttle service was excellent. Driver was friendly & helpful. - At the hotel, Mike, the shuttle driver, found a luggage cart, loaded my bags, waited for me to check in, wheeled the cart to my room on the 6th floor and unloaded my bags in my room.

Convenient location; friendly staff; good food in the dining room; French onion soup was excellent and I got it free with my entree with a coupon provided at check-in. Bonus in room - fresh air! A small side window opens to provide ventilation. Shuttle service to nearby airport is on time and efficiently run.

Couple
Grant from Edmonton, Canada
March 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was satisfactory
Needs an update

Good value for the money

Reviews of Saskatoon Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg