Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2002 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre in Saskatoon

# 6 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Della from Yorkton, Canada
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delburne, Canada
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, clean, clean

The outside was still under renovation but was a tidy, safe site. The room was new and very nice. Would definitely recommend it and the price was value for the stay.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Southey, Canada
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access from any direction. Excellent staff at front desk as well as in restaurant.
Despite claims of renovations, changes appeared haphazard & poor quality. It was very noisy; road and airport noise. (Just stayed at the Courtyard Calgary in February & didn't hear a whisper of airplane/highway noise. Several guest room doors need WD40!

The hotel is showing it's age. Claims about new renovations made me rethink my decision not to return and we booked a room. Staff were excellent and bed was comfortable. Restaurant atmosphere and food were better than good but not excellent though our waitress was awesome. Due to the road and airport noise, poor quality of renovations/decor, the really poor parking lot (needs repaving) we will not return. Kudos to the staff for their cheerful and attentive service. It is not the worst place I have ever stayed, but because it is an airport hotel, which "should" present a good face to a city, it was a huge disappointment and I cannot recommend it. If you aren't bothered by noise because you can sleep through it, and you only need a place to lay your head, it has everything a short term traveler could need. Just not a fun or terribly pleasant stay! ...read more

Couple
Nathan from Saskatoon, Canada
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was perfect! Great customer service
The elevator needs have work on it! Great hotel but the kinda the second thing you see is the elevator and it looks like it should be in a horror movie
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Edam, Canada
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
very beautiful inside. Clean, lots of plants, very nice pool and hot tub.
Loby smelt like fish. No sure what it was but a little stinky. Room thermostat did not work so the room was to hot to get a good night sleep. Bed 's were a little hard.
Couple
Dennis from Niipawin, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great shuttle service to airport.
Requested wake up call however never received it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Battleford, Canada
December 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to the airport.
Beds were hard, check in supervisor wasn't very friendly and the washrooms were not very clean. There was a body hair on the soap shelf in the shower and the counter was dirty. Shampoo was half empty so obviously not a new one.
Couple
Jo Ann from Weyburn, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and amenities of this hotel are the best. The superior room was all we could possibly ask for. The renovations were ongoing and the staff made everything as functional as possible. it is wonderful that this hotel is being renovated.

I really like this hotel and over the years this has been my choice in Saskatoon

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preeceville, Canada
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, and the staff were friendly
The pool area was right out in the middle of the hotel, it was kind of odd
Reviews of Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.