Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2002 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre in Saskatoon

# 6 of 43 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Russell, Canada
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean!
Room temperature control did nothing. Had to open window to cool,off room (24 degrees inside. -1 outside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome entry way - Starbucks coffee, restaurant, beautiful pool
No

Highly recommend - and I don't say that about every hotel.

Business Traveler
Flavia from Winnipeg, Canada
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
From the outside it doesn't look great, but once you are in, it is very nice.The room was HUGE and the washroom....big, clean, lots of water...impeccable! Internet connection was fast, I would have loved that has breakfast included.
I would have loved to have breakfast included
Business Traveler
John from The Colony, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, easy access
Limited dining choices
Business Traveler
Sandra from Southey, Canada
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access from any direction. Excellent staff at front desk as well as in restaurant.
Despite claims of renovations, changes appeared haphazard & poor quality. It was very noisy; road and airport noise. (Just stayed at the Courtyard Calgary in February & didn't hear a whisper of airplane/highway noise. Several guest room doors need WD40!

The hotel is showing it's age. Claims about new renovations made me rethink my decision not to return and we booked a room. Staff were excellent and bed was comfortable. Restaurant atmosphere and food were better than good but not excellent though our waitress was awesome. Due to the road and airport noise, poor quality of renovations/decor, the really poor parking lot (needs repaving) we will not return. Kudos to the staff for their cheerful and attentive service. It is not the worst place I have ever stayed, but because it is an airport hotel, which "should" present a good face to a city, it was a huge disappointment and I cannot recommend it. If you aren't bothered by noise because you can sleep through it, and you only need a place to lay your head, it has everything a short term traveler could need. Just not a fun or terribly pleasant stay! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preeceville, Canada
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary Ab, Canada
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect Staff very friendly
Nothing

Great for family

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The renovations on the room were excellent and well thought out for the business traveler. I was impressed.
The public space. Under renos so chaotic. The atrium was loud. The pub area had large tables or the bar - nothing in between. The staff unusually rude each time I went for a meal. Serving was an inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Cory from Srathmore, Canada
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Howard from Stone Mountain, GA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the Airport
The staff member that checked me in was not very informative and kind, also I could have use a little help with loading my bags on the shuttle bus to the Airport.

The hotel is undergoing renovation so during this period it is not as attractive as it could be, however overall its ok

Reviews of Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.