Sara Glen Motel

Sara Glen Motel

Sara Glen Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1518 Route 9 / Saratoga Road / I-87 Exit 17 N
Glens Falls, NY 12828

Hotel Guest Rating for Sara Glen Motel in Fort Edward

# 3 of 3 hotels in Fort Edward
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sara Glen Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sara Glen Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sara Glen Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tonawanda, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms were all redone and very clean. the owner went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. great price too!
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NJ
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the owner. Very accommodating & it was apparent he wanted us to be happy. He knew the area -- State park was 2.3 miles that way... restaurants -- that way... and tried to be very helpful -- even offered to get bags from trunk of car to room.
Nothing we found to be off putting at all. Would return if it fits our plans in the future.
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from St James, NY
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel employee  the new owner, is a great guy. Very friendly & willing to go the extra mile to make your stay a fun one.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Arvada, CO
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet room, clean and new bathroom, spacious, extremely friendly staff/owner.
Floor a bit noisy from the hardwood under the carpet in the center of the room.
Couple
Diane from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice and clean large room, large parking space

first time at this motel and very confortable

Couple
S from Vlaardingen, Netherlands
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Definitely the staff! Very friendly and helpfull. We left something in our room and the receptionmanager offered to meet us halfway on our way back (app.50 miles) or go to the postoffice to send the parcel to The Netherlands.
No

Good price/quality value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were recently updated and owner was very accomadsting
The beds could have been better
Reviews of Sara Glen Motel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sara Glen Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.