Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Flagstaff, AZ
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Apache Junction, AZ
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Goood places for children. Excellent food.
Few amenities in the room. No coffee. Plastio glasses.no refridge. No microowave.Skimpy on towels.

Prices were right for Las Vegas

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to area we needed to be. Ease of getting off and on the freeway.
I had booked a king but got a room with two queens. This was the second time this has happened. Would have preferred the room with king since it would have been more spacious than the room with 2 queens.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Near to our relatives place.
None

Every time we visit our family in Vegas, we stay in Santa Fe because of its location.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Tucson, AZ
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Alot of choices to eat was surprised and free beer in casino was awesome
Couple
Steve from Cottonwood, AK
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Carpet and bathroom floor was not clean.

Everything else was good. We would stay again.

Couple
Marco from Saint George, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Casino
The people at the buffet were extremely slow and rude at the cashier

Good casino horrible service. Needs to be on undercover boss

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Large casino with lots of slot machines
We left room at 9:00am and returned at 3:00pm and it had not been cleaned. We then left at 6:00pm and returned at 10:00pm and they had cleaned it. I think they should have cleaned earlier.

It is far from the heart of Vegas, but the casino itself is big and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Akhtar from Sugar Land, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Size of the room and room service
Yes. There was no fridge and microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & Price. The hotel is newer. The price was great! ($--- for a weekend day). The location was great - off the strip. I enjoyed eating breakfast in the cafe. I highly recommend the chicken fried steak.
Like all Nevada hotels - I did not like smoke filling the hotel. All of your clothing smells like cigarettes when you come home.

Convenient parking. The hotel has everything you could ask for - great places to eat, bowling alley, movie theater, pool - lots of gambling options for those who like to gamble. They advertise a $29 per day rate during the week. That would definitely make it a great place to stay!

Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg