Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ann from N. Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the best local casino hotel to stay at...Clean, affordable, very nice rooms, it is all around a really great deal.
I can't think of one thing I didn't like
Couple
Willie from Williamsburg, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room close to elevator and clean, bed comfortable
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Laramie, WY
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was nice... clean
Very smokey; casino area. hotel elevators were very slow and tricky
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I went for a wedding 2 miles away so it was convienent. it would not recommend it for people who are looking for the "Vegas experience" 65$ cab to airportcasino was good but geared to the budget gambler. clubs /bar were fun and hotel staff were good
rooms use low light compact florescence and seemed dim. casino never changed ..seamed like the same people were playing the slots everyday
Solo Traveler
Priscilla from Vineland, NJ
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Has a movie theater, bowling, and other activities. Great buffet.
Casino was very smokey. Not enough ventilation from all the smokers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
The room was very dark and the floors were filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Defuniak Springs, FL
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Too Much Noise. Kids running up and down the halls all night yelling. Bed was some kind of air mattress and was very uncomfortable! Could not sleep well the whole time there.For one of the newer hotels, it is already showing its age
Business Traveler
Jinxi from Irvine, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kerry from Pocatello, ID
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
leaving it
the smoke smell was bad in the casino, we had a non smoking room and between the smoke that you could still smell and the stuff they use on the carpets in order to cover up the other smells, it was not a pleasant experience.

this is not a 3 star hotel by my expectations

Couple
Isha from Lawrenceville, NJ
January 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
The receptionist was extremely unprofessional unpleasant and rude. When we enquired about a cab which was 40 minutes late, she only frowned and said - "they (cab) are busy". the cab did not show up at all because of which we nearly missed our flight.
Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.