Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marco from Saint George, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Casino
The people at the buffet were extremely slow and rude at the cashier

Good casino horrible service. Needs to be on undercover boss

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Large casino with lots of slot machines
We left room at 9:00am and returned at 3:00pm and it had not been cleaned. We then left at 6:00pm and returned at 10:00pm and they had cleaned it. I think they should have cleaned earlier.

It is far from the heart of Vegas, but the casino itself is big and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Akhtar from Sugar Land, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Size of the room and room service
Yes. There was no fridge and microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & Price. The hotel is newer. The price was great! ($--- for a weekend day). The location was great - off the strip. I enjoyed eating breakfast in the cafe. I highly recommend the chicken fried steak.
Like all Nevada hotels - I did not like smoke filling the hotel. All of your clothing smells like cigarettes when you come home.

Convenient parking. The hotel has everything you could ask for - great places to eat, bowling alley, movie theater, pool - lots of gambling options for those who like to gamble. They advertise a $29 per day rate during the week. That would definitely make it a great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from North Las Vegas, NV
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms were very clean.
When I checked in, the staff fidn't give me all the info/coupons that was included with the amenity fee that I paid for. It wasn't until I checked out when I was told that we get all those things.

The hotel was nice, the front office wasn't.

Daniel from Yakima, WA
July 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bart from Payson, UT
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The casino was great.
Really out of the way to the destination we were traveling to
Jesse from Houston, TX
June 1, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pincourt, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was pleasant.
The distance from the strip is quite far so you really need to rent a car to get around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You don't need to go anywhere else. It had a little bit of everything there.
It was what we were expecting plus some added bonuses.

We didn't need to be on the strip since we were going to a tournament in that area. But we were given some table play, free bowling, discounts, free coffee and some other coupons that were great. This hotel had a bowling alley, movie theater, etc.

Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg