Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Yakima, WA
July 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bart from Payson, UT
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The casino was great.
Really out of the way to the destination we were traveling to
Jesse from Houston, TX
June 1, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pincourt, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was pleasant.
The distance from the strip is quite far so you really need to rent a car to get around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You don't need to go anywhere else. It had a little bit of everything there.
It was what we were expecting plus some added bonuses.

We didn't need to be on the strip since we were going to a tournament in that area. But we were given some table play, free bowling, discounts, free coffee and some other coupons that were great. This hotel had a bowling alley, movie theater, etc.

Couple
Chaesun from Seattle, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
The location, smoking, smell, rude staff, no aircondtion,
Couple
Tammi from Boise, ID
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The elevators were filthy and had the same trash in it all weekend long. Way too smokey even on non smoking floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
March 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The restaurants are good, providing a menu for many appitites, the room attendants were very good, everything we needed was done for us promptly.
The casino was too smokey for me to stay and play. Way too smokey.

The location was good for us on this trip.

Couple
Douglas from Choteau, MT
February 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
$14.55 amenity tax, no coffee pot in room, internet did not work.

Never stay there again or use price line for a LV room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Super nice room, great price. Outside the hustle & bustle of the strip.
There was a $15 "resort fee" tacked on to the price of the hotel which nearly doubled the listed Priceline price. It was still a steal for a great room, BUT it was not the price advertised. I wish Priceline would list the whole price.
Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg