Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The number four bullet point applied under the survey tip however the smoke environment prevented me from wanting to take advantage of this. I was happy this hotel had a Starbucks available.
The lobby and casiono was terribly smoky. It was hard to enjoy a meal near or in the cafe because of the smoke..
Couple
Donald from Flagstaff, AZ
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Apache Junction, AZ
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Goood places for children. Excellent food.
Few amenities in the room. No coffee. Plastio glasses.no refridge. No microowave.Skimpy on towels.

Prices were right for Las Vegas

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to area we needed to be. Ease of getting off and on the freeway.
I had booked a king but got a room with two queens. This was the second time this has happened. Would have preferred the room with king since it would have been more spacious than the room with 2 queens.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Near to our relatives place.
None

Every time we visit our family in Vegas, we stay in Santa Fe because of its location.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Tucson, AZ
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Alot of choices to eat was surprised and free beer in casino was awesome
Couple
Steve from Cottonwood, AK
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Carpet and bathroom floor was not clean.

Everything else was good. We would stay again.

Couple
Marco from Saint George, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Casino
The people at the buffet were extremely slow and rude at the cashier

Good casino horrible service. Needs to be on undercover boss

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Large casino with lots of slot machines
We left room at 9:00am and returned at 3:00pm and it had not been cleaned. We then left at 6:00pm and returned at 10:00pm and they had cleaned it. I think they should have cleaned earlier.

It is far from the heart of Vegas, but the casino itself is big and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Akhtar from Sugar Land, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Size of the room and room service
Yes. There was no fridge and microwave.
Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg