Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rene from Los Angeles, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The casino itself isn't very nice and neither are the rooms. Everything was clean but my overall experience wasn't very good. Room service was kind of rude when asked for additional towels. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Inez from Signal Hill, CA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were great.
I was disappointed there was no coffee in the room. There also were no kids friendly channels for my 9 year old daughter.
Couple
William from Vancouver, WA
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in, good valet parking. Elevators close to everything and need a room key to use them. Gave us a secure feeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francia from Clearfield, UT
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked that it has a variety of restaurants inside, and also has a daycare "Kids Quest."
The hotel lacks cleanliness. The pool was dirty. There was garbage in the pool. When I got to my room there was poop in the toilet and in the seat. I requested another room and one of the bed sheets had blood.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Butte, MT
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to my business appointments
Just hotel fees for services not used
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was convenient to our travel route
NOISE. There was arguing, banging, slamming of doors, crying...you name it in the room next to ours all night until 5 am when we finally gave up and left. Hairs in the bed and bathroom on arrival. No kid channels on TV or room service.
Jon from Newton, MA
February 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing
No non-smoking rooms available, even though I made the res months ago. The room absolutely reeked of stale smoke. Front desk did nothing to help. They could care less. Elevators were painfully slow. Buffet was atrocious. I wouldn't stay there again.
Minjung from Irvine, CA
January 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruceton Mills, WV
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean with lots to do outside of the casino
Bad luck with a noisy group in the next room but not not the hotels fault
Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.