Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel

Santa Fe Station Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4949 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Station Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Station Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Station Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivehurst, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and nice clean room. The A/C worked excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like everything about santa fe. We are locals and we can go to the movies and enjoy all the amenities with our teenagers. The rooms are always clean.
I wish access to the pool was better developed. Also a bigger pool would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from De Soto, IA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms big
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katharine from Roy, UT
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved all of the amenities and entertainment that was available. Definitely kid friendly!
Only 2 towels were provided. Bathroom was quite small, and there was hardly any counter space.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I appeciate the fact that the hotel provided so much entertainment that you really didn't need to leave....from the theatre to the arcade, the night club and bowling alley - marvelous amenities!
The price during the EDC weekend was ridiculously high for a local joint off the strip!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience of restaurants, stores, work.
No refrigerator in microwave, refrigerator in room.
Couple
Chad from Friendsville, TN
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge casino! Great customer service! Excellent food at all in house resteraunts.
Waitress service at casino was sub par for everything else being on point.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
price
Mexican restaurant food was average. The beds in the room were VERY hard and felt like there was a plastic sheet under the cloth sheet when I turned over. I only stayed one night because of the beds and they still charged me for the 2nd night hotel fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Mountain, NV
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much nicer than the previous time I have stayed there. Very comfortable room. Did not leave smelling like cigarette smoke.
Solo Traveler
Ann from N. Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the best local casino hotel to stay at...Clean, affordable, very nice rooms, it is all around a really great deal.
I can't think of one thing I didn't like
Reviews of Santa Fe Station Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Station Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.