Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo

Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo

Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
730 North Santa Fe Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81003

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo in Pueblo

# 12 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is an old motel in downtown Pueblo, CO. It was easy to locate, easy to get in and out and back onto the highway, and the staff was pleasant. I was thoroughly impressed with the renovations inside the rooms and cleanliness.
Parking is really tight in some areas and if the other guests don't park front in as directed, it makes for very difficult loading and unloading.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruckersville, VA
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free upgrade to an awesome room with 2 king beds because the room we went into first was not ready, at all. The room we stayed in was WAY BETTER than another hotel (3 stars) we stayed at for the same price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The sign was obscured by trees, and as such I drove past it the first time. The sign was visible from the other direction.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Marion, KS
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap place to sleep.
Not in a good part of town,good i was by myself.(no woman or kids)

Old, kind of rundown,bad part of town,noisy,but had clean sheets,and cheapest around area.

Couple
Faith from Colorado Springs, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean
No

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Solo Traveler
Joe from Denver, CO
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location: right off the highway.
the room I had was pretty dirty. another woman complained that she found a crack pipe in her room, and wanted a different room.
Couple
Nancy from Boulder, CO
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the hotel was nasty we were switched 3 times before we stayed in a room, the bar was closed, the pool was empty ( middle of june) worst stay ever !
Business Traveler
George from Aurora, CO
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The price was competively fair.
The front desk operator was dry, unfriendly, unthankful and unprofessional. The parking lkt is im disrepair and dirty. The carpet in the room was old, stained and dirty. I think that the room needs a tital renovation to make it modern. I did not feel safe
Couple
Jerome from Denver, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to Hwy-25 (87). The pool was outdoors and in good condition.
This is definitely a low-cost hotel. It looked like some of the residents may be living there regularly (i.e. not travelers). The police showed up about 8PM to talk to someone several doors down. Made me wonder what kind of residents were staying there.

Considering that this is a very low-cost hotel, our experience was about what we expected, but I doubt that I would stay there again if I could avoid it. But for a cheap hotel, it works.

Reviews of Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.