Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo

Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo in Pueblo

Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo

Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
730 North Santa Fe Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81003

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo in Pueblo

# 15 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerome from Denver, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to Hwy-25 (87). The pool was outdoors and in good condition.
This is definitely a low-cost hotel. It looked like some of the residents may be living there regularly (i.e. not travelers). The police showed up about 8PM to talk to someone several doors down. Made me wonder what kind of residents were staying there.

Considering that this is a very low-cost hotel, our experience was about what we expected, but I doubt that I would stay there again if I could avoid it. But for a cheap hotel, it works.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestone, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Getting out of there.
The monthly tenants we're scary looking and very loud. I noticed a lot of windows were covered with tin foil, maybe some of those creepers were also peepers?
Couple
Eric from Portales, NM
July 29, 2010
Couple
8.0
convenient downtown; able to park by room
the drapes were hanging down need to be rehung

staff very friendly and helpful; room was clean

Solo Traveler
Shila from Casper, WY
July 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very helpfull, the rate low.
The walls needed paint, the grout in the shower was black.
Group Traveler
Em from Austin, CO
June 24, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0

Overall I got more than what I paid for which was great! You get more than your moneys worth.

Group Traveler
Liz from Rock Springs, WY
June 24, 2010
Group Traveler
I liked that it had coffee, laundry, fridge, microwave, hair dryer ( although it didn't work).
People were smoking marijuana outside their room as if they did that every day.

The motel is a place where a person could score some weed or stronger substances. It is located at the edge of a neighborhood where drive-by shootings occur. One person who was staying in the motel set up chairs and he and his friend smoked a joint as if it was legal. This is not the kind of motel I would recommend to people I know.

Couple
Terri from Ogallala, NE
June 24, 2010
Couple
4.0
friendly staff
horrible bed, dirty curtains, inadequate a/c

We chose this hotel because of others' ratings. Boy, were we disappointed. Next time, we'll pay for quality. Bed was REALLY uncomfortable in addition to the fact that we booked a king and only got a queen. The a/c never cooled the room which smelled like smoke in non-smoking. Curtains were grungy as was the couch. Not pleasant.

Reviews of Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Fe Inn - Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg