Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
17260 Harbour Pointe Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa in Fort Myers

# 9 of 58 hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Winter Park, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great views!! Prefect for the gorgeous sunsets, spacious rooms, large vanity area, front desk was very helpful and accommodating with room preference.
The main pool needs a deep clean scrub down. I stepped on a piece of chicken, my friend had a long nasty hair on her arm...the worst part.. the was a thick film of sunscreen residue by the main steps into the pool. Absolutely disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibbing, MN
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
the sun and weather, location
Room cleaniness was poor and not up dated for the price, poor furniture, little bugs flying around, pool furniture availability poor; hidden prices not shown on web site or upon arrival during check in, prices on products within building were not honored,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our room was large and overlooked the water. The walking trails were really nice. Great pool area with a bar as well as man-made beach.
Fire ants were present at one of the pools and my daughter was stung a bunch. There were a ton right where you get into the pool. This made the rest of our evening unpleasant as our daughter was hurting and upset the rest of the night.

Although the hotel was nice, the location was not ideal for our family on the go. Great if we just wanted to chill or hangout on Sanibel but we wanted to explore Fort Myers Beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, NJ
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nothing bad to say!!
Didn't stay long enough, but I'll be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and ambience.
Elevator seemed old, lacked the ability to easily self park the car.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Fenton, MO
October 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The accommodations were very nice and the location was great
When this package was purchased the price quoted stated that "includes all taxes and fees". No where did it say there was a resort fee or any other fee. I bought this for my grandson and his new wife and when they checked out they were charged over $100

It is a scam to take advantage of young naive adults.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Bardstown, KY
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was the best. Lauren is the restaurant was the ultimate best.
Location. We thought it was on the beach.

Can't say enough about the staff.

Group Traveler
Michael from Murrysville, PA
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location / Facility offerings
Parking to park (non-valet) sucks! Especially at a resort! Adds unplanned cost to a trip
Reviews of Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.