Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Hotel Guest Rating for Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem in Bethlehem

# 14 of 18 hotels in Bethlehem
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
outlets
smoke in casino
Couple
Sherri from Manhattan Beach, CA
May 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was fine.
This was an ordinary hotel, worthy of 3 stars. The rooms are not kept up well. I feel I way overpaid for this type of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful - the room was a really nice size and very clean. The bed was ultra comfortable. I loved that everything was under one room - shopping, restaurants, - SPA!!!!! We can't wait to go back!
The only suggestion we have is that the bathroom could use a jaccuzi tub - the bathrooms are really large and there is plenty of room for one!
Business Traveler
Paul from Onalaska, WI
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms and great shopping-
Solo Traveler
Dean from Cumming, GA
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was likely my only chance at a decent hotel in the area.
cleanliness level was not up to par.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
February 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient and quiet.
Crumbs in bed, funky mattresses, odd check in, room not ready until 6pm.
Couple
Keely from Lebanon, PA
February 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
casino
given smoking room without option
Craig from Dover, DE
January 23, 2016
9.0
Staff was excellent. Mattresses were very good. Everything was nicely decorated. Rooms were big. I like having several meal options without leaving the property.
Lighting in roon was not good, too dim in the room, especially if you have to work. There was no microwave. Sink was positioned so that if there were two people getting ready it was very difficult.
Reviews of Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.