Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive

Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive

Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Retorno Del Rey Mza 53 Lote 37 1 Sec A Km 14
Cancún, QR 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive in Cancun

# 16 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view. incredibly helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
More variation to breakfast buffet. Pool restaurant should open to 7pm
Solo Traveler
Martin from Fort Worth, TX
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
excellent look and feel of the place. most of the staff and visitors.
had a problem with wonan booking the tours. she would not honor the quoted price i was given. consequently, did not take any tour.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Duluth, GA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is very accommodating and friendly to everyone and the resort has that really comfortable feel and is a good size that the guest do not overpower the staff or amenities offered. Great pace to relax!!!
only that I couldn't stay longer!
Family Traveling with Teens
Honyu from North Vancouver, Canada
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Room was in the corner , breakfast and lunch choices are limited, massage was not as good as its cost. I lost 400 pesos in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing!. Huge disappointment!. The pictures they advertise and the term "LUXURY RESORT" IS NOT ACURRATE!. We lost our money because we were not able to move to another hotel and get a credit. We moved to a real 4 star resort paying double for our stay!
I don't know how this hotel is rated as a 4 star and they advertised it as a LUXURY RESORT!. WE lost our 5 night pre-paid stay. We were lucky to find another hotel and we moved within two hours. We didn't even open our baggage.
Cyrous from Canyon Country, CA
January 27, 2016
10.0
It was very clean
Not enough entertainment
Fiona Hong from Monterey Park, CA
December 11, 2015
10.0
Service is very good and all food and drink included.
Need to change better towls
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
execllent
it was same service standard to all guest. I saw two person ordoring the Lobsters after we order other foods,so we thought we could order the same.Next day noon, the servant told us we should order Lobster at dinner! At evening the other servant told us

Next day noon, the servant told us we should order Lobster at dinner! At evening the other servant told us they never supply Lobster!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taekwon from Chapelhill, NC
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.