Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley

Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley

Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8828 201 Street
Langley, BC V2Y 0C8

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley in Langley

# 5 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xinxin from Vancouver, WA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel has some upgrades but overall, it only deserves a 3 star or less.
Location is too far from Vancouver BCThe front desk is not flexible.The hotel towels are not that of 3 1/2 stars
Couple
David from Delta, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were impressed by the overall look and feel of this hotel. Very high end look, feel and treatment on part of the staff.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Terence from Seattle, WA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall positive impressions. Clean and well appointment room.
The mattress was not at all up to my expectations in feel. Have the valleys in place, even on the King, so my back was not happy
Group Traveler
Christine from Calgary, Canada
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice clean room, great location close to movie theaters, restaurants, and Highway 1. Staff were friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was a perfect fit for our schedule
We felt that we were given a poor location within the hotel. We were put in the smallest suite, at the busiest traffic corner of the building. We felt that this was because we had used on line booking. The hotel was not busy

The pool and spa amenities were not very clean and were in a stark finished environment. The hotel could improve on that atmosphere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, AL
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were great, and rooms were comfy and above expectations, having never stayed at a Sandman Signature.
It was difficult to find- the GPS could not locate it and googling the address didn't help- we found the Sandman and was told by staff that our hotel, the Samdman Signature, was across the highway. Staff were helpful and easily directed us.

Great place to stay if you map it out before arrival. Saves driving around looking for it. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randolph from Revelstoke, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was comfy. Toiletries were top notch.
Room was smaller than expected. Farther away from Vancouver than originally thought. Hwy 1 requires a toll.

Overall, pleasant stay! Bed was comfortable and bathroom above average. It's right on par for a 3.5 star. If you're visiting Richmond at all, there's no easy direct way, it's a bit of a drive. IGA grocery store and Shoppers drug a block away is convenient for personal items.

Group Traveler
Tim from West Kelowna, Canada
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Helpfull staff....great room and public areas. Will go back here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldergrove, Canada
April 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great and staff were fantastic
Wish the pool was open later!
Reviews of Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.