Sandman Hotel Saskatoon

Sandman Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Sandman Hotel Saskatoon

Sandman Hotel Saskatoon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
310 Circle Drive West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 2Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 9 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stewart from Regina, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was clean staff were friendly rooms were clean
I didnt like the bathroom tap it was difficult to find a good pressure setting. The parking lot seeemed small and there was a work crew staying the night and parked their big Vac truck in the lot making it difficult to maneuver.

The hotel seemed nicer than its 2 anf half syar rating

Solo Traveler
Betty from La Ronge, Canada
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and quiet room. I really liked the location. Good hospitality. I felt welcomed. I would stay here again and tell others about it.
None.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Eastport, Canada
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location and good price
have you considered a breakfast? Not a complaint...just a suggestion.

have stayed several times previously and always enjoy!!

Senior Travelers
Del from Calgary, Canada
December 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Warm, quiet, possibly the best hotel bed ever. Perfectly firm. Good clean room. Much better than average which reflects on a good caring staff and good management.
As is so very common, the tub drain was slow.

Good location for going anywhere in Saskatoon. Close to the airport and on a main road for personal and business needs. I like the restricted access elevator as you need a room card to activate. Not just anyone can wander the halls.

Couple
Colette from North Bay, Canada
December 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Restaurants right in hotel so you didn't have to venture out in the cold to go and eat.
Picked the hotel because it offered airport shuttle and was very disappointed that it wasn't available at the time I needed it and had to take a taxi to the airport. If shuttle not available all the time this should be posted.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Ari from Calgary, Canada
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect, centrally located.
Air conditioner ran poorly
Business Traveler
Ari from Calgary, Canada
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Liked the location and the onsite restaurants.
A/c in the room was old and worked poorly.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Kingsville, Canada
June 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
that i got bite by something in the room multiple times
Business Traveler
Chris from Acheson, Canada
February 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was the appealing factor as well as the best price.
The bed in room 349 appeared to be broken. The internet was extremely slow, which is not uncommon, but was under.06 kb/s.The room service was also a bit pricey from the Denny`s and the whole menu was not in the room just a condensed version.
Couple
Frank from Winnipeg, Canada
August 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
There is nothing that we did not like about the hotel.

Great room security. Parking stalls are less than adequate, that is the stall are too close together. It would be nice to have a continental breakfast. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay.

Reviews of Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg