Sandman Hotel Lethbridge

Sandman Hotel Lethbridge

Sandman Hotel Lethbridge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
421 Mayor Magrath Drive
Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L8

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 11 of 20 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leah from Onoway, Canada
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel breakfast did not exist. When questioning the front desk they said they may be able to scrounge up an apple or an orange if requested on the morning.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Medicine Hat, Canada
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lobby was very dirty, mud on the floors and dirty walls and glass. The man at the front desk was sketchy &Imade me uncomfortable. The toilet in our room wouldn't flush & the scary man came up to fix it but then the water ran ion it all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
March 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
The vents were filled with pigeons feathers and or first room the tub was full of hairs and it was plugged. The table legs were falling off in our room. All the tv channels were fuzzy and not good quality at all.
Group Traveler
Carly from Calgary, Canada
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frances from Edmonton, Canada
November 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price was great and accomodations were excellent, considering the cost.
TV programming was very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olds, Canada
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, Canada
November 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to
It was an older style hotel and the pillows and the duvet were smelly

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very easy to get to and had easy acces to the restaurant attached to the hotel, a very big plus when travelling. Would recommend it.

Business Traveler
James from Edmonton,Canada
January 27, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
Quality of the rooms was poor, sound proofing was poor, quality of the linens poor.
Business Traveler
Vaughn
October 8, 2008
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close to what
I needed.
General appearance not clean, filthy windows in whole building.

It was close to restaurants and everything else you need when you travel. The staff was very friendly and quick when
I needed help.
I was more impressed with how your service worked so quick and easy for me.

Reviews of Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.