Sandman Hotel Langley

Sandman Hotel Langley

Sandman Hotel Langley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8855 202 Street
Langley, BC V1N 2N9

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel Langley in Langley

# 9 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
No fridge for drinks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Room was very noisy. Some kind of compressor was running all night and it was impossible to sleep. Very frustrating. I also noticed i was charged in USD for a hotel in Canada and i am from Canada. I felt like i was ripped off and overcharged. Bad deal.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madeira Park, Canada
December 1, 2015
8.0
Friendly lady at front desk Room had a clean feeling
Couple
Maria from Nanaimo, Canada
October 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean, comfy and still had a professional feel to it.
Had trouble confirming my reservation. Waited 15 minutes collectively on hold while for it to be sorted out. Very aggravating.

Needs to boost its check in time to at least 3pm...

Couple
Chen Yu from Kent, WA
September 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
There is no refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was substandard, very stale, perhaps old smoke smell, thin walls, door stuck, and chair in room very stained and torn.
George from Bellevue, WA
August 3, 2015
10.0
I like the company's efforts to "go green." The front-desk staff were competent, efficient and friendly. The facility itself is of high quality in every way. Excellent value for money IMO.
No, it meet my needs and expectations perfectly.

I stayed at this hotel once previously, shortly after it was built. I had positive memories of that stay. This time, it was even better. Peace and quiet with a good night's sleep, staff and amenities available as needed but in no way intrusive.

Couple
Duncan from Kamloops, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean, comfortable and secure. Reasonably priced, would stay there again for sure!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Hubert, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
No frig, no microwave, no breakfest, no kneenex boxe. To expansive
Couple
Donald from Edmonton, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not sure if this Hotel has under went recent renovations as a lot of the negative comments stated by others simply do not exist. Rooms are fresh and clean , beds great and staff very friendly, plenty of parking and many amenities close by. Recommended
nothing
Reviews of Sandman Hotel Langley
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.