Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford

Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford

Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
32720 Simon Avenue
Abbotsford, BC V2T 0B8

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford in Abbotsford

# 2 of 12 hotels in Abbotsford
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious and clean, really liked having laundry and kitchen appliances as we stayed a week.
Had to ask for some of the supplies that were supposed to be in the room...just a minor inconvenience though, we received them right away.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Helpful and nice staff. A very pet friendly hotel, my bulldog Dysen loved his stay too.
Only real complaint was that the temperature in the elevators was too hot. Other than that a great stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Suite with kitchen area.The bedroom, bed and pillows were extremely comfortable... Comforting feels more like a home than a hotel room. Room services were very attentive.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Kelowna, Canada
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great modern hotel.
No pool. :(
Couple
James from Lodi, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Way more than we were expecting. Full kitchen, washer and drier, separate bedroom, balcony with park view. And all for a good price. WOW
Luggage cart had a loose wheel

Pet friendly too. You should stay here!

Couple
Tanya from Calgary, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. It was clean and modern. The bed was comfortable. The location was convenient. No complaints whatsoever.
The hallways were really hot.
Couple
Maria from Kamloops, Canada
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Brampton, Canada
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel is new, and very modern with all the amenities you may need near by.
I was very surprised to see how poorly cleaned the room was. There was a stain on the cover sheet (you can guess) the microwave had greasy hand prints all over it. There was hair in the tub, floor and on a clean towel. Melted stuff on the kitchen sink.

The newness and location of the hotel was great, and I was sadly surprised to see how poorly it was cleaned. If it were not so late when I checked in for the one night, I would have likely left. I would really like to try the place again, but not sure if I can get over the dirty bedding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The modernness and neatness.
It should have a pull out sofa, or 2 queens instead of one king or 2 singles.
Couple
Bruce from Deadwood, SD
October 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Had to find my own luggage cart and take my numerous bags to my room myself.

Overall, I was extremely pleased.

Reviews of Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.