Sandia Peak Inn

Sandia Peak Inn

Sandia Peak Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4614 Central Avenue Southwest
Albuquerque, NM 87105

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandia Peak Inn in Albuquerque

# 9 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandia Peak Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandia Peak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandia Peak Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, Canada
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly owner. Big, clean rooms. Convenient location. Free breakfast. Heated indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff there are really friendly and loved it.

The only reason I gave a 9/10 on cleanliness is because there was a dead roach in the restroom. But other than that, I loved this hotel.

Couple
Christian from El Paso, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, excellent area to stay, very friendly staff and excellent rates
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Leesburg, VA
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The woman who met us at reception was so friendly and gave us an upgrade for just a few dollars. The room was big and gorgeous, and so very clean. The breakfast was nice. I'd stay here again!
Couple
Michael from El Paso, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall clean room for the price. Check in was fast and simple and the staff was willing to assist with any needs or concerns. TV had a variety of channels.
Too much traffic noise and the fan light fixture did not work properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was large and comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly and the free continental breakfast was good as well.
Just needed a better comforter or blanket for the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towanda, KS
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was wonderful and the bed was very comfortable. The management went above and beyond to make our stay perfect.
The property is older and a little worn but in good shape.
Couple
Tracy from Whitehouse, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
I've stayed at this hotel twice before. It seemed even better this time. It's a little older, but nice and clean, and at a great price.
Not sure about the swimming pool. We don't swim, so it wasn't an issue.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Oakland, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of rooms, parking lot, breakfast room, etc.
Location. Not so Much that it is a off the beaten path, but what is (and isn't) around it. Staff very nice, but easily confused; we had 5 rooms and 9 people total, reserved 4months in advance, called the night before,but still confusion at check in.
Reviews of Sandia Peak Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandia Peak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.