Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 14 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's located in a central location close to everything!
The wifi didn't work which cost us additional fees on our phone bill. We complained to front desk several times and it was never resolved. The unit had issues with the hot water, which maintenance could not fix. The unit didn't look like website photos.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
lots of activities to do on property
Restaurants were a bit pricey for the quality of food
Couple
Wallace S from Stone Mountain, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The area around Destin and Sandestin is beautiful. We have enjoyed going to this area for many years and have watched as it has developed. As always, food options were excellent! "Pompano Joe's" had the best food, reasonable prices and casual environment
Resort was not "run" by Hilton. Two new "condos" having major reconstruction (something about balcony flaws?) and scaffolding and painters outside our windows and balcony over the entire stay. I would avoid "Hilton Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort for now.
Aerrick from Niceville, FL
January 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view of the bay was nice. There were a variety of things to do.
The tub was clogged. Whenever water was ran, the tub filled up with water and slowly went down drain. The batteries to the remote were dead. The toilet was leaking, but they fixed it really fast.
Couple
Goldenshores from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved that we were on the bay side and stayed on the beach side previously. Felt like a new vacation. The facilities were wonderful, the area is beautiful and plenty of things to do.
Nothing.

Hot tub on the bay side would be wonderful.

Couple
Carol from Baton Rouge, LA
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was close to the activities that we had planned, clean and although we hardly saw any staff the ones we did see were cordial
no safe to secure your valuables
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
beautiful beach and grounds
The staff!

Service is terrible!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ayman from Hoover, AL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the beach and the included amenities (i.e. bikes, kayaks, etc.)
Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.