Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 15 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very nice and had a plethora of amenities/things to do.
It was not on the beach and the their was a charge for seating on the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Snadestin resort is really nice however leciel hotel where we stayed on resort is outdated and needs renovation to bring it to modern day standards.
Outdated leciel
Couple
Kevin from Clermont, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Stayed at the " Lasata" and it was right in the best location to everything.
Parking at night was limited and had to walk a short distance to room.

Great getaway spot...if you can stay at the Lasata!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
There was a small dead frog next to the toilet upon our arrival...very unexpected.

Great amenities and extremely beautiful scenery!

Clarissa from Memphis, TN
June 11, 2014
10.0
The overall appearance. The atmosphere and room exceeded my expectations.
No

I loved everything about the hotel and I definitely look forward to my next visit to Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. It was absolutely beautiful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danelle from Victoria, MN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The village nearby and marina offered endless activities and good food.
It would have been very nice to have towel service at the pool and beach.

The room was well appointed, the grounds were beautiful and the staff was friendly. I have already recommended the resort to others. We also enjoyed the fireworks at the beach and sunset cruise.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location and the view were both great!
There was a staff member who was not the best but I addressed my concern with the resort and they took care of it.

It is located on a beautiful bayside resort. Our room overlooked one of their many pools. Included with the resort is biking and kayaking. The resort also has a kids club, Camp KZ, that my daughter loved!

Couple
Mary from Kingwood, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Gorgeous location
Location great for a destination extended stay. We were there for an off-site wedding and found the area confusing and checkin was at the Grand (main hotel) as they closed the checkin at our hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Letitia from Birmingham, AL
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was charming, comfortable and very accommodating with the the mini-fridge and microwave. I loved being able to sit on the balcony for the view & peace of the night.
Being that it was a holiday weekend, the resort shuttles took longer than usual to transport guests to different areas of the resort. The beachfront in front of Sandestin resort was PACKED with rentalable umbrellas & chairs!

Unfortunately, two guest in our room suffered from bites all over their arms, legs & partial backs. I would recommend to have the sheets changed changed on your beds daily (they give an option)!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The locación its great ...
first booked the regular rooms in the location that Faces the bay and the rooms was very dirty sheets were fullOf hair we complain to the manager about the sheets and they Gave us another room even worse at the 3 complain they gave us a suit upgraded

Stay in the suits not regular rooms you get what you pay for !!

Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg