Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 13 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jankeenia from Tickfaw, LA
August 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The amenities.
The room was not what I expected. There was noteven a chair
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
10.0
Location
A little outdated in the rooms. A/c was weak.
Couple
Jasmine from Flowood, MS
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very professional and helpful, the location and amenities of the resort were plentiful
The rooms could be upgraded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Houston, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good presentation, facilities appeared to be well mantained and the pools were allright
The service didnt exist, nobody to answer any questions and they expected u to know what to do or were to go even when u told them it is your first time there, they never cleaned the room during my week stay, and when i asked for new towels i had to beg
Couple
James from Alexandria, LA
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was clean
Service was poor, waited all day long for room to be seviced. Water filled tub when showered air unit was noisey, especially during night and bed very uncomfortable. lobby area was nice but over all room was not what we expected. We expected better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
Well I booked my room..not once was I told that I had to pay $15.00 extra a day to have my room cleaned or towels brought to me. Paying over ----a night plus a non-refundable deposit..thought I would at least get towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I did like the laundry mat that was located at the hotel. It was nice that is accepted credit cards.
I did not like the shuttle bus. The buses we too packed making me feel uncomfortable. I didn't like that we had to wash our own towels or pa $15 dollars for more. I didn't like that there was not more convience to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel attempted to charge me a $150 resort fee when I checked in. I contested this and produced my reservation confirmation showing an $82 resort fee. This was a very negative experience. I'm sure that many customers pay this fee without question.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maqueba from Antioch, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The scenery was amazing. There was plenty to do and several amenities that made the trip that much better.
There was no free breakfast. Housekeeping sucked!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Lack of directions to find check-in facilities.
Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.