Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 15 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and setting
The Bayside property is a dump. There is no staff, no front desk, no dining option. Just worn out rooms with worn out furnishings. My room was damp and musty. Great view of the bay, however!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Studio is kind of small.
Couple
Jose from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the scene of the surrounding areas of the property
Our view was that of trees and a tiny strip of a man made lake. The front office staff was cold and uncaring. The décor of the room was dreary and lacked style. No room service, no clean towels!!!!!! Bed was lumpy and hard.
Business Traveler
Dean from Cumming, GA
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location
Confusing layout at the resort. Hidden resort fees. Small room with no real amenities. Not worth the star level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Madison, MS
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful surroundings but from my observation basic customer service was VERY lacking!! Also, they charged an additional 'hotel fee' at check in - NOT GOOD!!
We checked into our room at 7pm and when we got to the room, there were no sheets or pillow cases on either bed. We called to report it and receptionist had to type an email to someone and wait for response. It was TWO HOURS before we got beds made up!
Business Traveler
Patrick from Castle Rock, CO
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
What a place! Like it's own little city! Will come back for a vacation here!
Couple
Christopher from St. Petersburg, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
No resturant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was outstanding! We enjoyed the amenities.
The building we were in was dated. However, they had freshly painted, updated furniture, countertops, etc.

Bay Towne Wharf was so much fun for shopping and dining! We can't wait to go back with our children, and again just as a couple.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The awful smell of room, the stained, smelly pillows, blanket, curtains, dirty floors. From how much the rooms cost, I'm sure the hotel can afford new sheets and blankets. Very dissatisfied.
Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.