Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 14 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maqueba from Antioch, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The scenery was amazing. There was plenty to do and several amenities that made the trip that much better.
There was no free breakfast. Housekeeping sucked!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Lack of directions to find check-in facilities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view in my room. The resort was very private and beautiful
There were stains on the carpet but that is not the fault of the hotel. Carpets are a terrible creation.
Couple
Shane from Cleveland, TN
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful location with excellent staff. So many wonderful things to do on the resort, once your there you'll want to stay on the grounds the entire time. It's like a city all on its on. The views are to die for. Very relaxing.
The room servant did not want to pick up our trash nor give us towels. She said we had to pay for trash pickup.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
That is was on the golf and beach resort with Hilton.
Our hotel room was small and had a sign on the sliding door to the patio that the patio was closed. Why put a guest paying over $---- in a room that you could not even sit on the patio??? Very dissatisfied with the room!

The only good thing is that it was on the Hilton Golf & Beach Resort. When I booked this room I thought I was booking in the Hilton itself of which where we stayed last year. This Luau hotel on the property did NOT meet my expectations with the amount of money charged to stay there. The pool was wonderful but that did NOT make up for the room because you can't sleep at the pool! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's located in a central location close to everything!
The wifi didn't work which cost us additional fees on our phone bill. We complained to front desk several times and it was never resolved. The unit had issues with the hot water, which maintenance could not fix. The unit didn't look like website photos.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
lots of activities to do on property
Restaurants were a bit pricey for the quality of food
Couple
Wallace S from Stone Mountain, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The area around Destin and Sandestin is beautiful. We have enjoyed going to this area for many years and have watched as it has developed. As always, food options were excellent! "Pompano Joe's" had the best food, reasonable prices and casual environment
Resort was not "run" by Hilton. Two new "condos" having major reconstruction (something about balcony flaws?) and scaffolding and painters outside our windows and balcony over the entire stay. I would avoid "Hilton Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort for now.
Aerrick from Niceville, FL
January 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view of the bay was nice. There were a variety of things to do.
The tub was clogged. Whenever water was ran, the tub filled up with water and slowly went down drain. The batteries to the remote were dead. The toilet was leaking, but they fixed it really fast.
Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.