Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 15 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Sterlington, LA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When booking this hotel it says room assigned on check in. There should be better instructions to check in at the welcome center. The guard was very rude because I did not know where on this HUGE property I should go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
In Destin, Fl.....enough said :)
it was not clear (to me) that I wasn't booked into the Hilton Hotel in San Destin...it was a reservation for the Golf and beach resort @ San Destin (which was only 2 high rises over)however, check in was across the highway. Minor issue overall.
Couple
Deantwan from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The resort had a lot for us to do and they maintain the property really well. Also the convenience of having a shuttle to the beach.
I had to wait 2 hours after check in before I was able to access my room. I even had to change clothes in the car. Thankfully there were activities to do on the resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Greenville, SC
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of our room was excellent, the staff was phenomenal. We especially enjoyed the daily family activities the resort had each day. I would highly recommend this place.
None. The resort is incredibly large so make certain you know where your acclimation a are before booking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Was charged an additional $86 upon arrival. Was told they were "resort fees" on top of the $25 "resort fee" I was charged at booking.
Business Traveler
Adrian from Cleveland, GA
March 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The property was spectacular and the staff went above and beyond in service. I cannot wait to get a chance to go back.
Did not have internet in room, but I had great phone signal so was able to overcome.
Couple
Leah from New Orleans, LA
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The proximity to the beach was the best.
Check in time was unconvincent
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The refrigerator did not work properly and when I reported it I was told that the maintenance crew was at a conference for the next five days. There was no ice machine in the entire building was told I would have to go next door to the next building.
Linda from Lagrange, GA
February 29, 2016
6.0
Nothing
This is not an Oceanside hotel which is what I was looking for in Destin, not 5 miles down the road in Sandestin. The resort is like a town...acres of homes and buildings. MAP to direct me was to wrong area, wrong side. $44 extra not $14 as shown onlin
Couple
Courtney from Dothan, AL
February 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.