Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
9300 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort in Destin

# 14 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jaime from Harvey, LA
July 20, 2016
8.0
Beautiful resort clean friendly wifi beautiful room was great nice pool tram service room got nice and cold
Hard beds noisey rooms dark at night crowded beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The village and all the entertainment it offered; bicycling and the paths; convenience of the tram;the beach; and the location of the resort,in relation to everything else in destin, was great!
The map of the resort was confusing and needs a better key.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Carrollton, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We asked for covers several times for my sons who were sleeping on the sofa bed and never received them. We also found trash under the bed in the bedroom from other guest. I don't know if housekeeping services are supposed to be provided, but weren't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Viera, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and facilities.
Our room could be spruced up a little (peeling paint in the shower, few electrical outlets for charging phones and computers,etc.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashutosh from Tallahassee, FL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 11, 2016
10.0
The resort was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It had safe parking.Nice and friendly staff. Easy access to everything we needed.Walking distance to restaurants.The beach we across the street walking distance.The beach wasn't to crowed the water was beautiful. We will definably return.New get away spot
The room was awesome. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get out of it.
Couple
Forest from Doerun, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice condo
No
Reviews of Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandestin Golf And Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.