San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel

San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel

San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
350 North Bayshore Boulevard
San Mateo, CA 94401

Hotel Guest Rating for San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel in San Mateo

# 8 of 13 hotels in San Mateo
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
When we got there they were over booked even though I had booked it online and received confirmation. When I asked the front desk girl what to do she was very unhelpful and I had to find other accommodations at a much higher price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast is a great deal and the free internet is also a good perk
Its right by the highway (at least many rooms) and the noise was a little bit there. Also, its a little older hotel so the rooms were a little on the dab side
Business Traveler
Kenn from San Bruno, CA
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
A wonderful facility for business stays close to the San Francisco International Airport includes complete hot breakfast of wholesome foods including fruits, eggs hot breakfast meats. The staff is delightful!
Nothing. I would stay here again for business or pleasure in the future!
Group Traveler
Angelica from Turlock, CA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close by the airport and quiet...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Boise, ID
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet with a nice breakfast.
Toiletries were tossed and weren't replaced. Front desk replaced promptly.. The building itself is old and a bit worn. Our door had difficulty latching. We even left the room unlocked with out knowing. Make sure your door locks when leave.
Solo Traveler
Carel from Chicago, IL
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wifi in the room. Very spacious, really good lighting, clean. Easy to get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast, good wifi
Breakfast cleared before published end time and some things not available
Solo Traveler
James from Campbell, CA
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfectly fine for a night or 2 excellent bed and spacious room plus a decent breakfast nice lady at desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from San Mateo, CA
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accommodating for the price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearlake, CA
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Old n dingy was my impression of the building and room.
Reviews of San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Mateo Sfo Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.