San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel in Carolina

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2 Tartak Street
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel in Carolina

# 4 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Point, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love that it is on the beach...and that the beach is amazing! The staff is wonderful and the food at Zest is delicious. Loved the free Wi-Fi ~ it even works on the beach.
There isn't any closet space and the floor in the room always feels sandy. The food at Mist is adequate at best but there are other options close by.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is superb for both the beach and dining venues within walking distance.
The room was dirty. After removing my socks I noticed they were black and after looking at the bottoms of my feet they were black. The toiletries were used and the towels were not clean. The sheets also had stains and hairs. Nothing was fresh.

I would not stay here again based on the sanitary conditions.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great, the close proximity to the beach was awesome
The room was cramped, and not layed out well, no place to sit, no outlets for charging lap tops or phones, but not even outlet for the coffee maker they provided. No closet...The pool was the size of a bathtub, there were only 4 chairs by the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
January 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, was right across the street from the beach, can't ask for anything better!The rooftop area had an amazing view and the good was good. Staff was friendly!
The shower had a weird layout with half a shower door and water got all over the floor creating a mess. There was too much noise in the morning. There was an over zealous cleaning woman and paper thin walls, couldn't sleep in if you wanted to.
Business Traveler
Jose from Lavonia, GA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The style and location of hotel.

Nice Boutique beach front hotel. Beware, that they only offer valet parking($16/day)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location.
They had an additional required charge that was not made aware prior to making the reservation

Small and quaint. Easy access to the beach.

Couple
Basile from Whitestone, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hello, we had great time. I have nothing bad to say. Hotel was clean right in beach. It wasn't crowded. We didn't feel like everyone was on top of one another. The staff was very friendly willing to help or answer questions. I would recommend it.
I wish we could have stayed longer!
Solo Traveler
Yoan Klif from Guaynabo, PR
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location , top pool
They charge for parking + resort fees Late chek in (4) early chek out (12)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
modern and chic hotel, really surreal lighting , excellent beach location
too much white
Couple
Jackie from Newark, NJ
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooftop was really nice. The rooms are nice and comfortable.
Room Service wasn't that great. They didn't clean the rooms and the toilet water turned brown the second day.
Reviews of San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg