San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2 Tartak Street
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel in Carolina

# 5 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Corey from Ridge, NY
April 9, 2016
10.0
Location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was good and staff was helpful
Bed mattress was terrible...hard with coils poking out! Water pressure on shower head was bad...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
February 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is amazing. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean.
The housekeeping. I left 10.00 and asked for extra coffee. The first day I got extra and the next day no coffee or sundries were replaced. I had a robe the first day, they took it and never replaced, even after calling. I would not have minded if they re
John from Montrose, CO
February 2, 2016
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, we also loved the roof top pool and bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and convenient.
I did not like the blue lighting and the dark elevator. Sort of eerie. But it was a very clean room and that was fine for me.
Couple
Lauren from Portland, OR
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was warm and welcoming. Room was cool. A small property but good location.
Our room's floor was dirty. Found a couple of wads of hair which was pretty gross. The "city view" was pretty much a neighboring building. Price of hotel was very high but it was New Years.
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 31, 2015
10.0
When you walk out you are right in front of the beach, the staff are amazing there. And everything is around there
Couple
Sandy from Rochester, NY
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
An amazing expereience from start to finish. Location was amazing. Staff helpful and knowledgeable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
December 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was excellent, very accommodating. The beach is located right at the beach, very convenient for a beach vacation. The rooftop has a beautiful pool overlooking the ocean.
Since it is a boutique hotel, everything is "different". 1. Florescent lights to make it look weird! 2. Slanting orientation of the beds 3. 1/2 glass shower door - all the water seeped into the room. 4. When they say balcony - dont fall for it!
Couple
Andrew from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.