San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel in Carolina

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2 Tartak Street
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel in Carolina

# 5 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
January 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, was right across the street from the beach, can't ask for anything better!The rooftop area had an amazing view and the good was good. Staff was friendly!
The shower had a weird layout with half a shower door and water got all over the floor creating a mess. There was too much noise in the morning. There was an over zealous cleaning woman and paper thin walls, couldn't sleep in if you wanted to.
Business Traveler
Jose from Lavonia, GA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The style and location of hotel.

Nice Boutique beach front hotel. Beware, that they only offer valet parking($16/day)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location.
They had an additional required charge that was not made aware prior to making the reservation

Small and quaint. Easy access to the beach.

Couple
Basile from Whitestone, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hello, we had great time. I have nothing bad to say. Hotel was clean right in beach. It wasn't crowded. We didn't feel like everyone was on top of one another. The staff was very friendly willing to help or answer questions. I would recommend it.
I wish we could have stayed longer!
Solo Traveler
Yoan Klif from Guaynabo, PR
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location , top pool
They charge for parking + resort fees Late chek in (4) early chek out (12)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
modern and chic hotel, really surreal lighting , excellent beach location
too much white
Couple
Jackie from Newark, NJ
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooftop was really nice. The rooms are nice and comfortable.
Room Service wasn't that great. They didn't clean the rooms and the toilet water turned brown the second day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel's beach chair service and drink/meal order service on the beach. The close proximity to the beach. The hotel is smaller than I expected. However, the staff does all that it can to provide a full luxurious experience. The concierge was helpful.
The hotel staff did not provide much info about non-touristy experiences.

The property is a trendy boutique hotel. The bed was super comfortable. The hotel is across the street from the beach. The hotel is also close to restaurants, hotels,and other resorts. The area surrounding the hotel feels safe.

Couple
David from Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Right on the beach. Friendly helpful staff.
The pool was closed to guests an entire day. The rooms were not very big considering the price and 4 star rating and there were very few amenities. The decor was also rather outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The roof top area.
The hotel is not a 4 star hotel by any means. My room had to switched multiple times due to soiled linens and towels. On top of that, I returned with a rash on my body which I am sure is from the uncleanliness or the establishment or their pool.

Utterly disgusting and then when they tried said they would give me $50 credit, they didn't and I had to remind them of their own apology. I was harassed with apologies everywhere I went about by the other managers about the room but it was still dirty.

Reviews of San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Water And Beach Club Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg