San Jose Marriott

San Jose Marriott

San Jose Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
301 South Market Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for San Jose Marriott in San Jose

# 10 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Jose Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Jose Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Phoenix, AZ
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed was great, room service was fast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
I liked the look of it. It's sleek and it's nice. Slightly early check in was helpful. Wish they provided water. I'm
I wish the management was friendlier. I wish my keys would've worked. They worked at first, but them the following morning after 8 am, they stopped working. Couldn't get into the pool or health club, or back into my room. Wish maids wouldn't have woke us
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
April 20, 2016
7.0
View
Business Traveler
Rob from Sacramento, CA
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, well appointed, well staffed. Upgraded my room to an upper floor where I could watch the planes coming in for a landing.. but could not even hear them. Very quite hotel!
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity of event...
overpriced...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very welcoming
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Reno, NV
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I typicly stay at the fairmont san jose this Location was more convenient for convention center , but I wish I had stayed at the Fairmont instead :(
Parking is $34 a day :( no discount for convention when I arrived no bell carts avail and no assitance, had to lug several bags around while wearing a brace on my arm from an injury, same thing upon leaving, no bell service & car took 20 min
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Giuseppe from West Bloomfield, MI
December 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Jose Marriott
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.