San Jose Lodge

San Jose Lodge

San Jose Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2102 S Naco Hwy
Bisbee, AZ 85603

Hotel Guest Rating for San Jose Lodge in Bisbee

# 3 of 7 hotels in Bisbee
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Jose Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Jose Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
It's not even open anymore
It's not even open anymore.
Larry from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2016
1.0
I was traveling with 3 small children. After driving for hours and arriving at the lodge, it saddened my children to find out the lodge had been shut down and not in business
I was traveling with 3 small children. After driving for hours and arriving at the lodge, it saddened my children to find out the lodge had been shut down and not in business
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, VA
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and area of hotel room was clean and well maintained and over all very nice. We lived in area for over a week and Coffey and towed where all ways clean and never skimped on anything always clean sheets every day and towed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The proximity to Bisbee.
The pillows were flat and the bed was rock hard. I requested more pillows to sleep on.

It is your standard 1980s motel. Smells old, looks old. Spent two painful nights there (due to the horribly hard mattress) and could not wait to leave. The showerhead was so low you have to duck down to wash your hair. It would fit a 4 foot person perfectly.

Solo Traveler
Joraine from Lumberton, MS
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location for my needs. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice and offered great service. I will be back.
Couple
John from Safford, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to golf course. Room clean and comfortable
N/a
Business Traveler
Derrick from Tucson, AZ
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pauline from Phoenix, AZ
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aida from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The shower head didn't work very well.

Needs at least new showers, iron, and iron board.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This motel is a modular building. It's like living in a mobile home. We experienced a heavy thunderstorm the night we stayed and it was extremely loud. It's not only located outside of Bisbee, it's basically in the middle of no where.
Reviews of San Jose Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.