San Francisco Marriott Union Square

San Francisco Marriott Union Square

San Francisco Marriott Union Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
480 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Francisco Marriott Union Square in San Francisco

# 12 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Francisco Marriott Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Marriott Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Francisco Marriott Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Wichita, KS
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THe staff
no
Couple
Uyen from Burnaby, Canada
July 10, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very small rooms. No fridge. Poor quality for the price they ask.
Couple
Cynthie from La Crescenta, CA
May 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff very cheery and helpful, beds and bedding very comfortable, addl chairs and footrest was wonderful to just sit and watch the view.
Valet cost $78 for one night! Bar area very plain. We didnt spend much time in the room so will probably opt for less expensive hotel next time considering the valet.
Couple
Fada from Arlington, VA
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The people who worked there! Each had a smile and seemed genuinely pleased we were staying with them.
Nope; I was disappointed that there were only 8 hangers; I called and requested more, which were delivered promptly!
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Greeley, CO
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I appreciated the thoroughness of the staff, and their attention to detail as well as their courteousness.
I didn't like that the first room I was put in was mildewy; I woke up sick as I am allergic to mold. The other 3 nights I was moved to a different room and that one was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean, quiet, and staff was unobtrusive and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was within walking distance of quite a few places of interest. Valet parking was responsive, and not as slow as I had read in the reviews.
Breakfast for 2 was $69...
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
June 30, 2016
10.0
The staff was amazing.
A great experience. Best hotel staff i ever encountered.
Reviews of San Francisco Marriott Union Square
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Marriott Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.