San Francisco Central Travelodge

San Francisco Central Travelodge

San Francisco Central Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1707 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for San Francisco Central Travelodge in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Francisco Central Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Central Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Francisco Central Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Portland, OR
March 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
price, parking availability
for the price, it was great. the neighborhood and activity in the parking lot was a little shady, but we felt safe enough.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Hanford, CA
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The pillows. That was the only positive thing from this motel.
The parking fee and nowhere to park, noisy neighbors next to and above us. Staff didn't do anything about it. I booked queen size beds and got full size. Room smelled like weed so bad.
Business Traveler
Alfredo from Fresno, CA
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to Moscone Center.
Got Bit by Bed Bugs, was Charged to Park my Car at there Hotel. On re Website it doesn't say Anything about having to Pay for Parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
the most i like was the location and the cheap price i got
flexibility and the easy way of extend
Senior Travelers
Graciela from Tarzana, CA
December 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Reservations were made for a double bed and they gave us a king bed. Heater was not working and it was very cold. Called front desk several times and they never showed up. I was extremely dissatisfied. Will never stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location.
We booked king size non smoking room and we were given two full size beds and awfully smelling smoking room. Cleanliness was issue and hotel also charged extra $17 for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Sacramento, CA
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Accessibility
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
December 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was in a good area for what we wanted to do. Breakfast was delicious.they have 2 waffle irons.
It took 45 minutes and 2 Phone calls to get checked in. The gentleman behind the counter couldn't find my reservation. Oh and it doesn't tell you online that it's $17 a day per car to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
December 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's cheap but meets the needs during my stay. It's location is convenient for shopping, food and to the place I intend to go to. The room was clean and provided the amenities I needed.
The downside part is the staff. The lady that checked me in just mumbles when she talks like I know everything about their hotel and tired to ask or know about it. She should talk clearly and instruct professionally. She doesn't smile and she is very rude
Solo Traveler
Charles from San Diego, CA
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice
The front desk lady was mean everyday
Reviews of San Francisco Central Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Central Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.